NetMotion Reviews

Updated May 26, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 57 of over 58 reviews

4.5
85%
Recommend to a Friend
91%
Approve of CEO
NetMotion Chief Executive Officer Christopher Kenessey
Christopher Kenessey
35 Ratings
Pros
  • "When talking to the Leadership Team it’s very apparent that they care and are committed to the company and the people(in 4 reviews)

  • "Great Benefits for a company of this size(in 4 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "outside of core(in 3 reviews)

  • "Need to continue to push brand awareness(in 3 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Awesome

      Nov 21, 2019 - Digital Designer in Victoria, BC
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      • Great benefits • Lovely coworkers

      Cons

      • Not enough offices in Canada

      2 people found this review helpful
    2. 3.0
      Former Employee, more than 5 years

      Former employee

      Aug 13, 2014 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Intelligent engineers, good team work. good working environment

      Cons

      Some good managers left, and new managers do not work well with engineers

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Great Culture and Career Advancement

      May 26, 2021 - Account Executive in Chicago, IL
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Diverse culture Flexible vacation policy Good benefits Transparent leadership

      Cons

      Teams are dispersed across the country so a concerted effort is needed to collaborate.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 5 years

      Why go anywhere else?

      Mar 31, 2021 - Anonymous Employee in Seattle, WA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I've been at NetMotion for a while now and what I appreciate the most is the care that the company has provided during the pandemic. There have been multiple occasions where they let us expense either dinner on the company or something for ourselves instead of having a company event. Giving back has also been much more prominent in recent years, which I appreciate. It's nice to know that we really are all in this together, no matter where you're located in the world.

      Cons

      Not so much on the company, but I definitely miss being in the office and seeing everyone.

      1 person found this review helpful
    5. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Love it here!

      Mar 24, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I'm really grateful to work with a team and a company that values charitable giving, fostering an inclusive culture, and a place that really makes me feel like they care about its people. You're not just another employee-- you feel like you're a part of a family.

      Cons

      Nothing that I can think of.

      Continue reading
      2 people found this review helpful
    6. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Great Place with Great People

      Mar 29, 2021 - Anonymous Employee in Seattle, WA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Work to life balance. Some companies say this but don’t do it, but for NetMotion it’s truly a part of their culture. A lot of opportunities to learn and be a part of something terrific!

      Cons

      None yet. I’ve only been at NetMotion for three months.

      Continue reading
      2 people found this review helpful
    7. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Awesome place to work!

      Mar 25, 2021 - Anonymous Employee in Seattle, WA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great benefits, company culture, friendly coworkers, they promote healthy work/life balance, and lots of flexibility.

      Cons

      Been here a month and no negatives I can think of :)

      2 people found this review helpful
    8. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 5 years

      Great Culture

      Feb 18, 2021 - Sales Representative 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      The company has been selected as one of the best places to work the last two years in the State of Washington and I couldn't agree more. The executive team has cultivated a culture the promotes a great work/life balance.

      Cons

      The pandemic disrupted our annual meeting.

      Continue reading
      2 people found this review helpful
    9. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Great product, better people.

      Feb 17, 2021 - Sales in Seattle, WA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Flexibility, amazing product, and culture. The future for this company and the product looks extremely bright.

      Cons

      EoQ vacation is not permitted, but that is the only thing that comes to mind.

      2 people found this review helpful
    10. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Great culture. Great people.

      Nov 10, 2020 - Marketing Manager in Seattle, WA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I've worked at NetMotion for over 18 months, and I'm still impressed on a daily basis by the level of collaboration across the whole company. Without exception, everyone is incredibly professional and supportive, and even as the company has grown, it's successfully maintained a very strong sense of culture. Solid benefits, good working environment, and a very proactive leadership team all make this a great place to be.

      Cons

      If I were to pinpoint an area where the company still has work to do, I'd say it's in the area of diversity. The HR team is working on this. It will take time, but I see things moving in the right direction.

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 57 Reviews

    Popular Careers with NetMotion Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at NetMotion? Share Your Experiences

    NetMotion logo
    or