Teradici Reviews

Updated May 17, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 52 of over 73 reviews

4.0
76%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Teradici CEO David Smith
David Smith
8 Ratings

The latest conversations about Tech

Join the conversation on

Tech

1y

a 

Technical Account Manager

Being a woman in tech, I only recently started advocating for myself at work about advancement opportunities. Because of this I wanted to ask this question to my male counterparts. When you have 1:1's with your direct reports and talk about career growth / aspirations what is your managers’ response typically? I’d like to gauge how my experience (negative) differs from others. For instance are you met with blockades, enthusiasm, dread, etc?

403

60 Comments

Tech

237.1K Members 

Ask candid career questions

-1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/technology/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.ca&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Industry-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=Teradici~397895
Join the conversation on
  1. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Systems Analyst

    May 1, 2022 - Systems Analyst in Burnaby, BC
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good work-life balance in company

    Cons

    Less opportunity to grow in company

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    My experiences with my co-workers are very positive, and the managers are great people to work with/for

    Aug 3, 2021 - Staff Software Developer in Burnaby, BC
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Very comprehensive hiring and interview processes, one of the best companies I've ever worked for in my 15 years of career! The management team is very good and proactive in getting you working in the position that you can be most useful and

    Cons

    N/A . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Good place to grow

    Jul 27, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    This is a good place to grow your tech knowledge, especially cloud side. There are lots of business opportunities as more people turn to remote work.

    Cons

    Not in my mind right now.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Many opportunities to learn and lead.

    Jul 13, 2021 - Software Developer in Vancouver, BC
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Talented people. Very good mentors.

    Cons

    Promotions and salary reviews can be slow, making employee retention difficult.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    great culture

    Jun 22, 2021 - Anonymous Employee in Burnaby, BC
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    interesting projects, collaborative culture, busy pace with flexibility to take care of things that arise outside of work

    Cons

    while accessible by transit, office is a bit off the main track; importance of this factor is reduced by wfh

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Best place to work at.

    Feb 26, 2020 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Best people, excellent atmosphere to work.

    Cons

    No cons for this company

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Cool technology. Excellent customers and partners.

    Nov 7, 2018 - Anonymous Employee in Burnaby, BC
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    * Very innovative technology * Great company culture - everyone goes the extra mile to help * Best new employee on-boarding experience * Solid customer base * Excellent partnerships

    Cons

    As the company has migrated from hardware to cloud based software, there has been a lot of transition but it is heading in the right direction with a laser focus.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Former Employee

    Good culture

    Oct 9, 2018 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I really enjoyed the team that I worked with.

    Cons

    At times morale was low due to uncertain circumstances.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 3.0
    Former Employee

    release qa

    Sep 22, 2018 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    You do not have too much work to do at work.

    Cons

    Can not learn a lot of technical skills.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Development Manager

    May 24, 2018 - Software Development Manager in Metzingen, Baden-Wurttemberg
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The company is very open with information and very collaborative. Not much time for politics here.

    Cons

    There is always more work than our current staffing levels can handle. It makes prioritization very critical because we can't do everything that we should.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 52 Reviews

Teradici Reviews FAQs

Teradici has an overall rating of 4.0 out of 5, based on over 73 reviews left anonymously by employees. 76% of employees would recommend working at Teradici to a friend and 56% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has been stable over the past 12 months.

According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, Teradici employees rate their compensation and benefits as 3.8 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at Teradici. This rating has improved by 2% over the last 12 months.

76% of Teradici employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated Teradici 4.4 out of 5 for work life balance, 3.9 for culture and values and 3.5 for career opportunities.

Popular Careers with Teradici Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Teradici? Share Your Experiences

or