Statflo Reviews

Updated Apr 30, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 40 of over 44 reviews

4.7
92%
Recommend to a Friend
95%
Approve of CEO
Statflo CEO Peter Macnee (no image)
Peter Macnee
24 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Amazing place to work

    Apr 30, 2021 - Customer Success Manager in Toronto, ON
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Supportive team, flexible, welcoming, fun

    Cons

    none as of yet i'm very happy

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Incredible culture and vision

    Feb 1, 2021 - Software Developer in Toronto, ON
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Love the energy at this company. Everyone is really passionate and encouraging to new folks. Engineering and product teams are some of the best people I have worked with. Huge vision and tight timeframes and just an incredible project. Most companies are terrible at work from home and Statflo seems to have mastered it. Tons of culture activities online from magic shows to cooking to mix drink training, all hands learning every week, so much effort each week to keep us engaged and excited and I love it.

    Cons

    No cons at all. I have been at some of the leading companies and have not had such a nice experience as here. I have to say I read the last two negative reviews and I don't know what those folks were smoking, the CS team has not had changeover in a year so that is ether a real old review reposted or its just fake, and the angry developer teammate I have a feeling was the guy that just got let go.

    Continue reading
    4 people found this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Amazing team to work with!

    Mar 17, 2021 - Business Development Representative in Toronto, ON
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Managers at this company truly care about how you feel and how you are performing. Employee happiness is a topic discussed regularly. There are no surprises at this company because of its open-door policy. Problems are discussed openly and because of this, there are no surprises. Everyone knows exactly where they stand and how they are performing at all times. We are expected to speak our minds and opinions and this makes the team's culture very close, warm and fun. The company also has an extremely inclusive nature that makes for a great place to work!

    Cons

    I don't see any cons

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Incredible team and hard working

    Feb 22, 2021 - Software Engineer in Toronto, ON
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Lots of learning, all hands with guest speakers and push to try new things - Experimentation with new ideas and code standards, love it! - Great product, lots of ideas and never a dull day - Great work life balance and push to take breaks and find quiet time - I missed the last hackathon before I joined but I am excited to do the next one, it looked so much fun!

    Cons

    - None that I can thank of

    Continue reading
    2 people found this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great WLB and powerful team

    Mar 13, 2021 - Anonymous Employee in Toronto, ON
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Statflo's internal communication is outstanding - all hands are detailed and valuable. Focused work culture and productive work environment. Great support from people you work with. Work life balance is encouraged and managers take time to encourage and keep life going outside of work. Amazing coaching and training on our team.

    Cons

    Diversity could improve on revenue teams but they are trying.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Company that cares

    Feb 8, 2021 - Software Developer in Toronto, ON
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Management focuses on work from home and life balance which is very important in pandemic - Fun online social activities that anyone can show up to - Great dev team that puts their cares about their work - Product and design teams are young and passionate, constant new ideas flowing - Nice perks and benefits

    Cons

    Be prepared to work because lots of massive projects underway all coming to a head, I dont see that as a con more as an opportunity

    Continue reading
    2 people found this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Dedicated, amazing people

    Feb 6, 2021 - Product in Toronto, ON
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Team really cares for each other and wanted us to grow, providing lots of coaching, advice and training - Dedicated product team who will go above and beyond - Great perks and pay - Culture was evolving and passionate people who drove events and organizing the team activities

    Cons

    - Work life balance was difficult to maintain though I hear that this has changed a lot since I have left

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great team

    Mar 12, 2021 - Product in Toronto, ON
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Love the closeness and of the team - Good work life balance - Clear goals and objectives

    Cons

    No cons I can think of

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great benefits, culture and perks!

    Feb 6, 2021 - Software Developer in Toronto, ON
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Overall the company is great, I really love working here and the culture is super!!! Perks and benefits are on par with larger companies I have been at. They really encourage work life balance which is so important in this pandemic.

    Cons

    No cons I can see

    Continue reading
    2 people found this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Balanced and fair workplace

    Feb 10, 2021 - Software Developer in Toronto, ON
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Lots of positive activity and really engaged team Even though its super busy lots of encouragement on work life balance Focus on learning and trying new tech All hands every week are engaging and give transparency on how the business is doing Killer app, going to be huge after its out

    Cons

    No cons I can think of.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 40 Reviews

Popular Careers with Statflo Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Statflo? Share Your Experiences

Statflo logo
or