Nobel Reviews | Glassdoor.ca

Nobel Reviews

Updated Jan 16, 2020

To filter reviews, or .

4.7
99%
Recommend to a Friend
Pros
Cons
  • "night shifts unpaid and too much workload(in 4 reviews)

  • "(in 3 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Family company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Service Representative in Bucharest
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at Nobel part-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    -great staff -incredible mentor -young ,smart and friendly boss :) -possibility to work from home -reasonable salary -possibility to grow -team building fun

    Cons

    -a better internal feedback -we can do better when it comes to wages - monthly schedule can be difficult sometimes(night shifts)

    Advice to Management

    I have seen improvements in the past few months .Keep the good work!!!

    Nobel2020-01-17
  2. "Life with Nobel Is Pretty Great!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Marketing Specialist in Bucharest
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Nobel full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    - good pay - excellent and diverse benefits - make your own schedule - great facilities - jazz in the bathroom

    Cons

    - open space with lots of desks, difficult to get to know your colleagues

    Advice to Management

    Maybe expand the buddy system to include more people.

    Nobel2019-12-11
  3. "Nobel"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Supervisor in Bucharest
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Nobel full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    A very good company to evolve and to expand your knowledge base. One big plus is that there are a lot of projects that combine departments spread on different geographic locations, basically we can evolve and improve our skills on: project planning, communication and technical area. The working environment is very pleasant, the colleagues are nice and we have a lot of benefits like: relaxing area, fruits three days a week, activities for our children’s, work from home and many more other benefits. idea The conclusion is that if you want to evolve this is the place to be.

    Show More

    Cons

    Hard to say, nothing important that can be mentioned. If you are a team player that is focused on doing a great job then you will have only benefits and you will see only positive actions.

    Advice to Management

    Keep the good job!

    Nobel2019-11-21
  4. "Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Nobel full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    At Nobel are promoted and encouraged those who have a good atitude, and show proactivity and desire to learn and to develop themselves. The management team is very friendly and smart, and help you grow when you show a desire for this. They have so many perks and programs every month and every week! Also work from home days and flexible hours in the office. My favorite perks are the health recharge days when we have plenty of fruits 3 days/week.

    Show More

    Cons

    There is room for improvelent at the inter-departamental communication.

    Nobel2019-10-25
  5. "I am taking calls to help people with their need of contacting their loved ones."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Service Representative 

    I have been working at Nobel part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    At Nobel are promoted and encouraged those who have a good atitude, and show proactivity and desire to learn and to develop themselves. The management team is very friendly and smart, and help you grow when you show a desire for this.

    Cons

    there is none to talk about

    Nobel2019-10-30
  6. "Great place to work, great colleagues."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Telecommunications Engineer in Bucharest
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Nobel full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    trainings good environment professionalism opportunity to grow in the company

    Cons

    just 2 Work from Home days per month

    Nobel2019-10-10
  7. "One of the best working environments"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Junior Telecom Support Engineer in Bucharest
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Nobel full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Best colleagues and good management

    Cons

    Small company with understandable less benefits.

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the average work!

    Nobel2019-10-10
  8. "Feels like home"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Project Manager in Bucharest
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Nobel full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Your team is your family here Opportunity to develop Part of a project that is changing the world

    Cons

    None worth mentioning right now

    Nobel2019-10-03
  9. "sky is the limit"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bucharest
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Nobel full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    good management, a lot of opportunities to grow professionally

    Cons

    none for now but will follow if i have some

    Nobel2019-10-10
  10. "Good place to woek, good environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Telecom Engineer in Bucharest
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Nobel full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    New people, learn new things

    Cons

    there are no comments for the moment,

    Advice to Management

    to have a good communication with the employees, good management, proactive, top skills

    Nobel2019-09-04
Found 95 reviews