Genesis Technologies Reviews | Glassdoor.ca

Genesis Technologies Reviews

Updated Jan 7, 2020

To filter reviews, or .

4.3
87%
Recommend to a Friend
95%
Approve of CEO
Genesis Technologies Founder Ashok Holani (no image)
Ashok Holani
47 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "There are no cons for this organization(in 8 reviews)

  • "No negative points from my side till now(in 5 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Good company for freshers to start their career"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Genesis Technologies full-time

    Pros

    I have been working at Genesis full-time for more than a year Pros Good platform to learn Nice work culture Timing flexibility

    Cons

    Salary scale is not good

    Genesis Technologies2020-01-07
  2. "Great Company with Strong Ethics"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Indore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Genesis Technologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Genesis Technologies : 1.Possesses strong ethics & moral values. 2.Maintain respect and dignity of every individuals employee. 3.Having flexible working hours so employees can maintain good balance between personal and professional life.

    Cons

    No one cons appear up till.

    Continue reading
    Genesis Technologies2019-11-23
  3. "A very good place to learn new things"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software QA Engineer 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Genesis Technologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I've been working in Genesis for the last one year and the working environment is very friendly. I've learned so many new things and team leads are very supportive.

    Cons

    I do not feel any downsides yet in Genesis.

    Genesis Technologies2019-11-04
  4. ""Genesis Technologies - Best place to grow""

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Developer 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Genesis Technologies full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Great Learning as well as Working environment. Flexible timings and great learning opportunities. Very nice culture, fun at work. Canteen facility. On time salary. Supportive colleagues.

    Cons

    Currently nothing in mind for this blog.

    Genesis Technologies2019-10-22
  5. "I worked at Genesis Technologies for last 2.5 years."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Engineer in Indore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Genesis Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Its a great company to work with. People are very good and helping. It provides lots of opportunities to add new skill sets. Excellent environment with no work pressure. Good work life balance.

    Cons

    This company is not having any downside if you are a good employee and do your job with dedication.

    Genesis Technologies2019-10-09
  6. "worst"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Genesis Technologies full-time

    Pros

    Nothing good except infrastructure and founder

    Cons

    They play with career of employees. Team leads are worst

    Genesis Technologies2019-09-26

    Genesis Technologies Response

    October 1, 2019CEO

    We have overwhelming thumps-up for leads in recent org survey. However the Genesis is committed to look into any issue faced by its people, even if it is one person. We have clear escalation hierarchy through which such issues are resolved. We request you to make use of it and get your concern resolved. In eventuality of the issue not getting resolved to your satisfaction you always have an option to look for a company which meets your career goal. In Genesis we follow "NO BOND" policy. The aim of this policy is to PREVENT THE SITUATION, where the person who is not enjoying the work and/or the environment, is stuck with the company due to bond.

    Continue reading
  7. Helpful (1)

    "Best Company to learn new things"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior QA Engineer 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Genesis Technologies full-time

    Pros

    1. Good and friendly Environment. 2. Good Management. 3. New Opportunities 4. Great team work

    Cons

    Nobody wants to leave Genesis, until and unless member's personal stuff.

    Genesis Technologies2019-03-12
  8. Helpful (1)

    "Software Developer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Developer in Indore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Genesis Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great work culture. Get new opportunities. Get to learn new technologies. Get to work with good,responsible, helping colleagues.

    Cons

    None that i can complain about.

    Genesis Technologies2019-03-07
  9. "Genesis Technologies - A Best place to be IN"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Indore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Genesis Technologies full-time

    Pros

    Good and Flexible working environment Flexible timings and great learning opportunity Good training sessions and good projects Good Exposure to latest technologies and trends

    Cons

    I do not see any as of now!

    Continue reading
    Genesis Technologies2019-03-06
  10. "Good Company to work at learning phase and Environment is key essence"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - QA Engineer in Indore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Genesis Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    1. Good Learning Environment. 2. Good Time adjustment for working. 3. Direct interaction with Director so that we can easily share our ideas and problem with management. 4. Culture activity is good. 5. Team Members are good.

    Cons

    1. Salary structure should be more attractive. 2. Took more action on higher management for their fault.

    Continue reading
    Genesis Technologies2019-03-07

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 70 reviews