Cover image for Working Solutions
Logo

Working Solutions

Engaged Employer

Working Solutions

Add a Review

Working Solutions Reviews

Updated Nov. 9, 2022

Verify your email to use filters. Having problems? Resend email
Found 394 of over 887 reviews
4.0
78% Recommend to a Friend
Working Solutions Chief Executive Kim Houlne
88% Approve of CEO

Found 393 of over 887 reviews

4.0
78%
Recommend to a Friend
88%
Approve of CEO
Working Solutions Chief Executive Kim Houlne
Kim Houlne
179 Ratings
Pros
  • "This is by far the best Work from Home Company I have Contracted for in my 13 years of Working From Home(in 229 reviews)

  • "As an agent at Working Solutions, your schedule for the hours you work is set by you, which is a nice perk(in 97 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "I cannot think of any after almost 1 year, Working Solutions is constantly improving(in 46 reviews)

  • "There is no guaranteed minimum hours available each week(in 24 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

    What people are saying about Working Solutions

    Join the conversation on
    Join the conversation on

    Ratings by Demographics

    This rating reflects the overall rating of Working Solutions and is not affected by filters.

    Want more demographic options?
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Awesome

      Jul. 20, 2022 - Travel Reservation Specialist in Toronto, ON
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      You can work as many hours as you like.

      Cons

      Pay could have been better.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Working Solutions Response

      Thank you for taking time to leave review. We appreciate you being a part of the WooHoo! Crew.

    2. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      great job

      Nov. 9, 2022 - Sales Associate 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      lots of help good pay work from home

      Cons

      sometimes to much is expected

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Working Solutions Response

      Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We appreciate the hard work you do on behalf of our clients.

    3. Join the Working Solutions team
      See Our Latest Jobs
    4. 5.0
      Current Employee

      great

      Nov. 9, 2022 - Human Resources Recruiter & Talent Acquisition 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      benefits remote team management and atmosphere

      Cons

      there are absolutely zero cons

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Working Solutions Response

      We're so glad that you love it here! Thank you for leaving your feedback.

    5. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Incredibly smart and professional team

      Oct. 24, 2022 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Super intelligent and seasoned industry employee team.

      Cons

      Because of the efficiencies they've built in there is very low turnover.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Working Solutions Response

      Thanks so much for sharing your feedback!

    6. 4.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Great

      Oct. 9, 2022 - CNA 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great pay for the time

      Cons

      Work life balance is a little off

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Working Solutions Response

      Thank you so much for sharing about your experience. We're so happy to have you be a part of our community!

    7. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      You can't believe these reviews!

      Oct. 7, 2022 - Customer Service Representative 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Working solutions is a contractor position. Your pay depends upon your ability to succeed. I have worked with this company over 3 years now. I wont go anywhere else. You schedule what you are available to work. The resources and support team are super fast and resolve the issues quickly.

      Cons

      No health insurance. You could purchase your own private insurance.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Working Solutions Response

      Thanks so much for taking the time to share your thoughts! We're so glad that you're a part of our independent contractor community. It truly is a great, flexible side gig that works for many lifestyles!

    8. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 10 years

      16+ yrs and counting!!!

      Oct. 7, 2022 - Performance Specialist in Fort Worth, TX
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Family atmosphere with other employees who exude positive attitudes because we enjoy working her. Competitive pay. Work from home. A leadership who assists with our growth and wants us to succeed. Benefits. 401K. Virtual team building activities. A management who literally asks for our input and makes us feel included. I could go on and on.

      Cons

      The only con if I have to find one is cheaper healthcare but it's going up across America so I don't think we can help that.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Working Solutions Response

      Thanks so much for sharing about your experience! We're so glad we get to work with great people like yourself. WooHoo! to 16 years and counting.

    9. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Pay sucks

      Sep. 23, 2022 - Customer Service Representative 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      You have control of when you want to work.

      Cons

      The per hour rate sucks

      3 people found this review helpful

      Working Solutions Response

      We're so glad you're enjoying the flexibility of being an independent contractor with Working Solutions. We encourage agents to keep an eye out for new Working Solutions programs that align with their interests, skills, and compensation goals. Our customer care pros have earned up to $19/hour plus bonuses and incentives. We strive to offer a variety of flexible opportunities with competitive compensation.

    10. 1.0
      Current Employee, more than 8 years

      Disappointed

      Nov. 2, 2022 - REMOTE AGENT/CALL CENTER in Paterson, NJ
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      The ability to work from home.

      Cons

      Pay, quality assurance evaluations, quality of clients.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Working Solutions Response

      Thank you for sharing your feedback. We appreciate that you've worked with us as an independent contractor for the past several years. We're always looking for ways to improve contractor's experience working with us. We encourage all contractors to reach out to the program manager on their contract with specific feedback. Thank you again for sharing your thoughts.

    11. 2.0
      Current Employee

      Working solutions

      Oct. 10, 2022 - Customer Service 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Make your own hours and work from home.

      Cons

      When it comes to technical problems you really can't get any support.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Working Solutions Response

      Thank you for sharing this feedback. We're so sorry that this was your experience. We recognize that there's always room for us to grow and improve. We'll use this feedback to better support our community.

    Viewing 1 - 10 of 393 Reviews
    </>Embed

    Working Solutions Reviews FAQs

    Working Solutions has an overall rating of 4.0 out of 5, based on over 887 reviews left anonymously by employees. 78% of employees would recommend working at Working Solutions to a friend and 69% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has decreased by -5% over the last 12 months.

    According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, Working Solutions employees rate their compensation and benefits as 3.3 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at Working Solutions. This rating has decreased by -3% over the last 12 months.

    78% of Working Solutions employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated Working Solutions 4.2 out of 5 for work life balance, 3.9 for culture and values and 3.7 for career opportunities.

    Popular Careers with Working Solutions Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Working Solutions? Share Your Experiences

    Working Solutions logo
    or

    Reviews by Job Title

    Working Solutions Photos

    + Add Photo
    Working Solutions photo of: 2016 Chicago Agent Meeting
    Working Solutions photo of: New Year Party
    Working Solutions photo of: Agent meet and greet
    Working Solutions photo of: Agent Meeting
    Working Solutions photo of: Office Mascot Hunnie
    Working Solutions photo of: Leadership Meeting
    Working Solutions photo of: Agent meet-and-greet
    See All Photos

    Working Solutions Job Seekers Also Viewed

    Liveops Logo
    Liveops

    3.3

    1,127 reviews
    Compare

    Glassdoor has 887 Working Solutions reviews submitted anonymously by Working Solutions employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if Working Solutions is right for you.