ITI Data Reviews

Updated Aug 4, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 93 of over 100 reviews

4.2
93%
Recommend to a Friend
98%
Approve of CEO
ITI Data CEO Brian Vaske
Brian Vaske
56 Ratings
Pros
  • "Work life balance is usually good(in 9 reviews)

  • "It is one of the best in regards to the abinitio resources(in 6 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Little bit compromise with work life balance(in 4 reviews)

  • "Technology stack is bit old and all projects runs with abinitio(in 4 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

    The latest conversations about Tech

    Join the conversation on

    Tech

    1y

    a 

    Technical Account Manager

    Being a woman in tech, I only recently started advocating for myself at work about advancement opportunities. Because of this I wanted to ask this question to my male counterparts. When you have 1:1's with your direct reports and talk about career growth / aspirations what is your managers’ response typically? I’d like to gauge how my experience (negative) differs from others. For instance are you met with blockades, enthusiasm, dread, etc?

    445

    62 Comments

    Tech

    288.5K Members 

    Ask candid career questions

    -1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/technology/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.ca&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Industry-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=ITI Data~611679
    Join the conversation on
    1. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 5 years

      Company Feedback

      Aug 4, 2022 - Consultant 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great people, supportive leadership, growth opportunities, progressive in values/culture. The flexibility in the work place.

      Cons

      They have Limited tax concessions

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      ITI Data Response

      Human Resources Team

      Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We will take this feedback into account as we continue to refine our operations. If you'd like to discuss this in further detail, please reach out to humanresources@itidata.com.

    2. 1.0
      Current Employee

      suggest people to not to join

      May 23, 2022 - Data Engineer 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Not even a single pros

      Cons

      Poor HR team and poor Management

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      ITI Data Response

      Human Resources Team

      Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We'd like the chance to discuss your experience in more detail, and see if we can remediate any issues you're having. Please email us at humanresources@itidata.com.

    3. 4.0
      Current Employee

      Good company

      Apr 26, 2022 - Release Manager 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good and flexible to work

      Cons

      Less clients and no other concerns

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 5.0
      Current Employee

      review

      Apr 11, 2022 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      good nice cooprotive postive enviroment

      Cons

      full time long work hours

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      ITI Data Response

      Human Resources Team

      We strive to create a positive work environment, and we’re pleased that’s reflected in our employee experience. While the nature of our business does sometimes necessitate working outside standard business hours, we do truly value work/life balance. Thank you for your feedback.

    5. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Overall Review

      Apr 4, 2022 - Associate Data Engineer in Wilson, NC
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      1. Huge huge opportunity to learn. 2. The environment here is really great and can vary very little with team. 3. The hierarchy is really comfortable to reach out to. 4. Hike is in two digits mostly. 5. Balanced work life.

      Cons

      I cannot think of anything as of now.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      ITI Data Response

      Human Resources Team

      It’s great to hear that you’re enjoying your time with ITI Data. Training and development are a cornerstone of our company, and something that we hope sets us apart. We always endeavor to create an atmosphere that encourages openness and availability at every level of the organization. We’re grateful that you took the time to write this review, thank you.

    6. 3.0
      Former Employee

      Good Learning Exposure

      Mar 27, 2022 - Principal Consultant 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Got chance to work on diverse of technology

      Cons

      Not great work life balance

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 1.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      Bad company to work

      Apr 11, 2022 - Consultant in Pune
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Nothing as such for pros

      Cons

      Bad company with no work ethics and policies.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      ITI Data Response

      Human Resources Team

      We’re sorry to hear that your time at ITI Data was anything less than positive. We’d like the opportunity to learn more about your experience. Please email us at humanresources@itidata.com.

    8. 5.0
      Former Employee

      Computer work

      Mar 4, 2022 - Database Administrator 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Near to home only 2km

      Cons

      Short salary and benefits in COVID time

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    9. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Great work culture

      Feb 27, 2022 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good exposure for technical understanding thru the training modules. Decent client base for various domain

      Cons

      No such cons as of now

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 5 years

      Good

      Feb 13, 2022 - Associate in Chennai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      They give a Flexible environment Training Exposure

      Cons

      Nothing much to say as cons

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 93 Reviews

    ITI Data Reviews FAQs

    ITI Data has an overall rating of 4.2 out of 5, based on over 100 reviews left anonymously by employees. 93% of employees would recommend working at ITI Data to a friend and 82% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has improved by 1% over the last 12 months.

    According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, ITI Data employees rate their compensation and benefits as 4.0 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at ITI Data. This rating has improved by 3% over the last 12 months.

    93% of ITI Data employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated ITI Data 4.3 out of 5 for work life balance, 4.4 for culture and values and 4.2 for career opportunities.

    According to reviews on Glassdoor, employees commonly mention the pros of working at ITI Data to be coworkers, career development, compensation and the cons to be culture, management.

    Popular Careers with ITI Data Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at ITI Data? Share Your Experiences

    or