Big V Telecom Reviews | Glassdoor.ca

Big V Telecom Reviews

Updated Aug 14, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 46 reviews

4.1
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
85%
Recommend to a Friend
90%
Approve of CEO
Keshor Daga
27 Ratings
  1. "Good Company to Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Manager in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Big V Telecom full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    You get more challenges & likewise opportunities at work place..Exposure to new things.

    Cons

    Working hours & Leave Policy

    Advice to Management

    Nothing Such

    Big V Telecom2019-08-07
  2. "A Place to Explore More"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Sales Manager in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Big V Telecom full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Flexible timings, good incentive program , excellent growth opportunities .

    Cons

    Very aggressive sales , To minimize the communication gap

    Advice to Management

    Diversification required

    Big V Telecom2019-07-20
  3. "Highly unethical company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Big V Telecom full-time

    Pros

    No pros to tell. It is that bad

    Cons

    unethical, non employee friendly, no benefits and no employee benefits. join if you are in distress

    Advice to Management

    get some advice from experts on managing a company and employees

    Big V Telecom2019-08-14
  4. "A company which helps you to have work life balance"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Big V Telecom full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Work life balance,Office Timings of the company

    Cons

    Break time should be increase

    Advice to Management

    An outing with colleague should be there in a year

    Big V Telecom2019-04-16
  5. Helpful (1)

    "good company to work with."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Pooja 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Big V Telecom full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Company is professional, culture is good to work with, People are very friendly. Management team is humble and ready to listen to our requests.

    Cons

    They are particular with timings.

    Advice to Management

    They are doing a great work. nothing to advice.

    Big V Telecom2019-01-30
  6. Helpful (16)

    "A professional company - good to settle down with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Big V Telecom full-time

    Pros

    I had been working with Big V Telecom for the last 3 years and it has been a wonderful journey. I came here as a fresher and in these 3 years tenure I have groomed myself by learning many new skills. Thanks to the management for this who extended enough support as and when I needed. I am also sincerely thankful for the management for having confidence in me to work independently. It is an amazing company to work with...

    Show More

    Cons

    I have been working since long, no such downside felt about the company.

    Big V Telecom2018-08-21
  7. Helpful (15)

    "Best Company For Me"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Big V Telecom full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    I learn Many things in there. Good environment. Good culture. all staff are helpful . Awesome management. It is achievement the one of the biggest for me

    Cons

    Management support had given me. It has been a good experience. i throughly enjoy what i am doing for the company

    Big V Telecom2018-08-21
  8. Helpful (10)

    "Good Work place"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Project Manager in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Big V Telecom full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good learning experience and perfect work place

    Cons

    Need to put some extra effect to learn the things quick

    Advice to Management

    Thanks Management

    Big V Telecom2018-08-22
  9. Helpful (9)

    "nice Innovation culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Big V Telecom full-time

    Pros

    innovative new technologies, good learning apportunity

    Cons

    no as such of now

    Advice to Management

    good

    Big V Telecom2018-08-22
  10. Helpful (6)

    "Best place to be"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Big V Telecom full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Big V could be the biggest game changer in anyone's career. Just as it did for me. Excellent management more importantly a friendly management, which help you grow better and work with peace mind. Kudos to the core team.

    Cons

    Not much, but still they can take little more effort in employee welfare.

    Advice to Management

    Keep the good work going

    Big V Telecom2018-08-23
Found 46 reviews