AXA Partners Reviews

Updated Jan 14, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 212 of over 400 reviews

3.6
66%
Recommend to a Friend
83%
Approve of CEO
AXA Partners CEO Jef Van In
Jef Van In
6 Ratings
Pros
  • "Great people - very friendly, inclusive environment(in 16 reviews)

  • "Stable employment, easy going co-workers and work environment(in 12 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Busy office, tough deadlines, long hours(in 5 reviews)

  • "CEO in Chicago is arrogant and doesn't appear to care about employees, only his favorites(in 5 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Great learning environment

      Jun 15, 2021 - Corporate Concierge in Montreal, QC
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Diverse, young, inclusive work environment. Great culture. Friendly and fun managers. Perfect position to learn about work ethics, efficiency, resourcefulness, world knowledge (travel and lifestyle), quality customer service, resilience, technology, corporate system, etc. This is your job if you love to constantly learn and challenge yourself and grow some thick skin. I would say perfect entry level job. Salary increase based on performance yearly. Great social benefits like 3 weeks vacay, solid dental and health insurance, STM discount, pension plan, fruit baskets, rewards, bonus, and more. Great opportunity to grow within, and even transfer to any office located everywhere in the world.

      Cons

      Intense workload for the starting salary... A lot of internal procedures, demanding customers, juggling several contracts, high stress, non-stop work.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 1.0
      Current Employee

      So so

      Dec 15, 2021 - Agent in Montreal, QC
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      The team The bonding The sprit The energy

      Cons

      The salary The manager The structure The pressure

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      AXA Partners Response

      Global Head of Resourcing

      Thank you for taking the time to add your comments. We take the views of our employees and former employees very seriously and would welcome the opportunity to discuss your feedback in more detail. If inclined to do so, please contact us at globalhr@partners.axa so we can organize a confidential chat to explore your concerns.

    3. 4.0
      Former Employee, more than 5 years

      Worst

      Oct 22, 2021 - Call Center Agent 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Everything is bad at Axa

      Cons

      -salary - seniority -values - people

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      AXA Partners Response

      Global Head of Resourcing

      Thank you for taking the time to add your comments. We take the views of our employees and former employees very seriously and would welcome the opportunity to discuss your feedback in more detail. If inclined to do so, please contact us at globalhr@partners.axa so we can organize a confidential chat to explore your concerns.

    4. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 8 years

      Good enterprise

      Sep 1, 2021 - Senior DevOps Engineer 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Very good at human point of view. A lot of training opportunities.

      Cons

      Too heavy administrative processes. lack of trust.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 3.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      shambles

      Sep 8, 2021 - Medical Assistance in Montreal, QC
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      flexible hours and possibility to grow in the compagny

      Cons

      horrible management. Its time to jump ship as positive feedback just goes to die

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      AXA Partners Response

      Global Head of Resourcing

      Thank you for taking the time to add your comments. We take the views of our employees and former employees very seriously and would welcome the opportunity to discuss your feedback in more detail. If inclined to do so, please contact us at globalhr@partners.axa so we can organize a confidential chat to explore your concerns.

    6. 3.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Good Student Job

      Jul 19, 2021 - Roadside Agent 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      - Work Hour Flexibility - Work-School Balance

      Cons

      - Increased minimum working hours

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 3.0
      Former Employee

      Review

      Jun 30, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      diverse and interesting staff and clientele

      Cons

      Toxic leadership is too often permitted, and statistics used for job performance reviews do not adequately reflect the quality of work done.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 2.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      This is one of the most unpleasant jobs I ever had

      May 21, 2021 - Assistance Coordinator 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Benefits, reasonable pay, some of the coworkers were nice people

      Cons

      Terrible management, disorganization, sexual harassment, discrimination, frequently problems with pay, favouritism, frequent lack of information or resources, constant turnover

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      AXA Partners Response

      Global Head of Resourcing

      Thank you for taking the time to add your comments. There are some very serious comments here, we take the views of our employees and former employees very seriously and would welcome the opportunity to discuss your feedback in more detail. If inclined to do so, please contact us at globalhr@partners.axa so we can organize a confidential chat to explore your concerns.

    9. 3.0
      Former Employee, more than 5 years

      New vision, old practices

      Apr 26, 2021 - Operations Manager in Montreal, QC
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great benefits, good ambition for the future.

      Cons

      Lack of investment in management's education and salary market competition

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      AXA Partners Response

      Global Head of Resourcing

      Thank you for taking the time to add your comments. We take the views of our employees and former employees very seriously and would welcome the opportunity to discuss your feedback in more detail. If inclined to do so, please contact us at globalhr@partners.axa so we can organize a confidential chat to explore your concerns.

    10. 4.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      Good overall

      Sep 2, 2020 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Downtown, nice view, cafeteria, metro, colleagues

      Cons

      Small space for meetings, platform lags sometimes

      1 person found this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 212 Reviews

    Popular Careers with AXA Partners Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at AXA Partners? Share Your Experiences

    AXA Partners logo
    or