Cover image for Mosaic
Logo

Mosaic

Engaged Employer

Mosaic

Add a Review

Mosaic Reviews

Updated May 26, 2023

Verify your email to use filters. Having problems? Resend email
Found 626 of over 664 reviews
4.4
91% Recommend to a Friend
Mosaic President and CEO Linda M. Timmons
95% Approve of CEO

Found 617 of over 664 reviews

4.4
91%
Recommend to a Friend
95%
Approve of CEO
Mosaic President and CEO Linda M. Timmons
Linda M. Timmons
370 Ratings
Pros
  • "TIme off, Work-life balance, The clients(in 7 reviews)

  • "you try something new and also work with new environment and meet new people(in 6 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Unorganized and low pay for tough work(in 8 reviews)

  • "Executive director and upper management in Dallas are dangerously unaware of state HCS and ICF regulations(in 5 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

    What people are saying about Mosaic

    Join the conversation on

    Fertility Bowl

    1y

    a 

    Sales Consultant

    My wife and I have been through 3 rounds of IVF, first two euploid failed and third one stuck and our son was born in February. We hope to have more kids and have one euploid, one indeterminate 4AA, and one low risk mosaic embryo left. My wife since left Deloitte (great fertility coverage) and neither of us now have fertility benefits. Found out it’ll be 15k/transfer if uninsured. Wife is considering leaving her job to seek a bigger company with fertility benefits. We’re not sure what to do..

    20

    19 Comments

    Join the conversation on

    Got a burning question about Mosaic? Just ask!

    On Fishbowl, you can share insights and advice anonymously with Mosaic employees and get real answers from people on the inside.

    What's Fishbowl
    Ask a Question

    What are your colleagues talking about?

    Find your private company bowl on Fishbowl, join the hottest conversation with your colleagues anonymously.
    Join the conversation

    Ratings by Demographics

    This rating reflects the overall rating of Mosaic and is not affected by filters.

    Want more demographic options?
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee

      in home

      Mar 21, 2022 - Direct Support Professional 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      equal opportunities, growth, interacting with different individuals

      Cons

      have nothing to say at this time

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Mosaic Response

      Thank you for your review. Glad to have you on our team!

    2. 4.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      positive

      Feb 17, 2022 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      great people, care alot about the customers

      Cons

      length of first day couldve got done quicker.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Mosaic Response

      Thank you so much for the review. Your feedback is appreciated. Glad to have you apart of the Mosaic Family!

    3. Join the Mosaic team
      See Our Latest Jobs
    4. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Mosaic

      Jan 31, 2022 - Direct Support Professional (DSP) 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      To learn more and to help people and hopefully makes there days good

      Cons

      There are no downsides right now as i know of

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Mosaic Response

      Thank you for your review. So glad to have you on our team!

    5. 1.0
      Current Employee

      good

      Apr 5, 2022 - Specialist 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      good and i like it but yeah

      Cons

      it was sometimes stressful at some point

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Mosaic Response

      We appreciate your feedback!

    6. 4.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Great Company

      Nov 1, 2021 - Community Relations Manager 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      The onboarding process as a new employee was seamless, before I could even ask a question about something it was addressed. I am looking forward to my career with the organization.

      Cons

      At this time I don't have any cons.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Awesome

      Jan 10, 2022 - Direct Support Professional 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great at working with my busy schedule.

      Cons

      I honestly have no cons for this business.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Mosaic Response

      We are thrilled to have you on our team!

    8. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Great Place to Work!

      Aug 5, 2021 - Accounting Analyst 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Opportunity to work from home, I have a flexible work schedule and I work with a great group of people.

      Cons

      Nothing that I can think of at the moment! Cant wait to get to work in the office!

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    9. 1.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      Contacted me twice about a job and cancelled the interview right before each time

      Aug 11, 2021 - Account Manager 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      None that I can think of.

      Cons

      This company is so unprofessional, they contacted me twice via Linkedin and over the phone to offer me an interview for a job opportunity on two different occasions, both interviews were cancelled at the very last minute. I was very disappointed.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Amazing experience, these guys are also known as reset crew, they are pros

      Dec 4, 2014 -  
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good Pay, night job can be your second job. They pay for you to travel to different to different stores in. Terms of mileage and hourly rate

      Cons

      Less than 32 hrs per week

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    11. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Brand Ambassador

      Jan 19, 2020 - Brand Ambassador 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      It is a good company

      Cons

      More work and assignment is needed

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 617 Reviews
    </>Embed

    Mosaic Reviews FAQs

    Mosaic has an overall rating of 4.4 out of 5, based on over 664 reviews left anonymously by employees. 91% of employees would recommend working at Mosaic to a friend and 81% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has decreased by -2% over the last 12 months.

    According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, Mosaic employees rate their compensation and benefits as 4.2 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at Mosaic. This rating has decreased by -1% over the last 12 months.

    91% of Mosaic employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated Mosaic 4.4 out of 5 for work life balance, 4.6 for culture and values and 4.5 for career opportunities.

    Popular Careers with Mosaic Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Mosaic? Share Your Experiences

    Mosaic logo
    or

    Get Community Insights About Mosaic

    Candid workplace conversations with real professionals.

    Job Referrals!
    169.8K

    Job Referrals!

    Best way to get your foot in the door with your favorite company! Plus employees won’t mind getting that referral money!

    Interview Tips
    165K

    Interview Tips

    Feel free to post any interview questions you might be asked and I’ll help you compose an effective response :)

    Salary Negotiations
    173.5K

    Salary Negotiations

    A community to ask questions and seek advice on negotiating your salary, compensation, etc.

    Reviews by Job Title

    Mosaic Photos

    + Add Photo
    Mosaic photo of: Mosaic

    Have you worked here?

    See All Photos

    Mosaic Job Seekers Also Viewed

    Mosaic Sales Solutions Logo
    Mosaic Sales Solutions

    3.9

    2,058 reviews
    Compare

    Glassdoor has 664 Mosaic reviews submitted anonymously by Mosaic employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if Mosaic is right for you.