Mosaic Reviews

Updated Oct 18, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 348 of over 379 reviews

4.4
88%
Recommend to a Friend
92%
Approve of CEO
Mosaic President and CEO Linda M. Timmons
Linda M. Timmons
191 Ratings
Pros
  • "Flexible schedule, laid back environment(in 7 reviews)

  • "Good pay for this type of work, highest in field(in 7 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Unorganized and low pay for tough work(in 8 reviews)

  • "Executives make decisions without keeping in mind the needs of the Direct Support staff(in 8 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

    What people are saying about Mosaic

    Join the conversation on
    Join the conversation on
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Great Place to Work!

      Aug 5, 2021 - Accounting Analyst 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Opportunity to work from home, I have a flexible work schedule and I work with a great group of people.

      Cons

      Nothing that I can think of at the moment! Cant wait to get to work in the office!

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 1.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      Contacted me twice about a job and cancelled the interview right before each time

      Aug 11, 2021 - Account Manager 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      None that I can think of.

      Cons

      This company is so unprofessional, they contacted me twice via Linkedin and over the phone to offer me an interview for a job opportunity on two different occasions, both interviews were cancelled at the very last minute. I was very disappointed.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 2.0
      Current Employee

      good developers but management miromanages

      Jul 3, 2020 - Developer in Toronto, ON
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      good developers use Azure cloud services , powerbi

      Cons

      similar projects , no much chance to show creativity managers micromanage

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Brand Ambassador

      Jan 19, 2020 - Brand Ambassador 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      It is a good company

      Cons

      More work and assignment is needed

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 4.0
      Former Employee, more than 3 years

      product sales

      Jan 9, 2020 - Brand Ambassodor in Lindsay, ON
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      good pay and good employees

      Cons

      none, no cons, not a thing.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Amazing experience, these guys are also known as reset crew, they are pros

      Dec 4, 2014 -  
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good Pay, night job can be your second job. They pay for you to travel to different to different stores in. Terms of mileage and hourly rate

      Cons

      Less than 32 hrs per week

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      lovely

      Oct 18, 2021 - Directional Support 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      explained in detail and very helpful

      Cons

      there were no cons with orientation

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Great

      Oct 18, 2021 - Direct Support Professional (DSP) 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Working with the people ,

      Cons

      nothing that i have noticed.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    9. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Review

      Oct 18, 2021 - Direct Support Professional in Winfield, KS
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      educated, helpful, caring, nice, fun

      Cons

      long, a lot of assignments, useless videos, lots of information i feel i have to memorize, stressful assignments

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Welcome

      Oct 11, 2021 - Direct Support Professional (DSP) 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      The individuals I work with

      Cons

      I would assume the hours

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 348 Reviews

    Popular Careers with Mosaic Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Mosaic? Share Your Experiences

    Mosaic logo
    or