Systel Reviews

Updated May 26, 2020

To filter reviews, or .
3.9
78%
Recommend to a Friend
70%
Approve of CEO
Systel CEO Jai Gulati (no image)
Jai Gulati
17 Ratings
Pros
  • "I have been working as a technician at Systel for 2 years and I am very happy with the friendly work environment at Systel(in 8 reviews)

  • "Good Company and Everthing is fine(in 5 reviews)

Cons
  • "Will get your blood pressure so high because of uncertainty(in 3 reviews)

  • "No one can set this worst company until the foolish worms handling Finance USHR and Sales are not knocked out(in 3 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Good company to work with.."

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends

    I worked at Systel full-time

    Pros

    On time Salaries, Long term goal.

    Cons

    Didn't find any cons to complain.

    Systel2020-05-26
  2. "Seeking for better"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Quality Coordinator 

    I worked at Systel full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Good company, management and family work is exist

    Cons

    Low salaries and shortage in resources

    Systel2020-05-10
  3. "Best Place to work & gain experience in US Staffing Industry!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Manager in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Systel full-time

    Pros

    1. Very good work culture. 2. Encourages performers & clear career path from executives to managers 3. New Employee Friendly HR Policies 4. Timely salaries

    Cons

    1. Companies overall growth is slow. 2. Growth once you become a manager is bleak

    Continue reading
    Systel2020-03-12
  4. "Cloud Network Engineer"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Cloud Network Engineer in Princeton, NJ
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Systel full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Cool Environment to work in.

    Cons

    Lot of work with tight dead lines.

    Systel2018-12-03
  5. "Recruiter"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Recruiter in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Systel full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I've been working with Systel since more than one year and so far I've had a great experience. Great work and life balance and some very cheerful people around..

    Cons

    So Far. None. None at all..

    Systel2018-08-28
  6. "Senior Vice president (Recruitment)"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Resourcing Specialist in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Systel full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Systel, inc is one of the finest staffing firm i ever worked in my past, friendly environment with hygienic infrastructure, they never treated a employee based on their designation, where as they give us the opportunity to be on top of the organization ladder, plenty of support and friendly coordination of resource manager i ever had before.

    Cons

    No negative impact about him.

    Continue reading
    Systel2018-08-28
  7. "Great place to work"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Recruiter in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Systel full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great infrastructure Friendly Environment HR Team is always a step away to concern Good number of clients to work with, Good competitive spirit As we have a very senior manager on floor,it would be a great opportunity to learn and strengthen our skills Payments are on time Maintains Hygiene at work place

    Cons

    No Parking lot . No fun activities

    Continue reading
    Systel2018-08-28
  8. "TN Process Specialist"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - TN Process Specialist in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Systel full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    love to work here and will continue

    Cons

    awesome, good, amazing, superb and good to work

    Continue reading
    Systel2018-08-28
  9. "Associate Vice President - Staffing"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Junior Accounts Executive in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Systel full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Had a grt pleasure to work with my manager and colleagues . Cheerful and grt environment....

    Cons

    They need to review salary every 6 months on the basis of performance.

    Continue reading
    Systel2018-08-28
  10. ""Decent work culture and good company""

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Operations Executive in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Systel full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Nice place to work and learn

    Cons

    No Cons encountered till now.

    Systel2018-08-28
Found 64 reviews