Perfect Teeth Reviews

Updated Sep 14, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 154 of over 158 reviews

3.3
61%
Recommend to a Friend
69%
Approve of CEO
Perfect Teeth CEO Mitch Goldman (no image)
Mitch Goldman
60 Ratings
Pros
  • "The benefits for employees at Perfect Teeth are a definite plus(in 22 reviews)

  • "They care about patient care and the employee(in 12 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Another plus is having our own e-mail addresses with the Perfect Teeth domain(in 10 reviews)

  • "Underhanded, devious people who allow dentists who are currently under investigation to continue practicing because they are heavy producers(in 9 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 4.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      Excellent benefits

      Sep 14, 2021 - Orthodontic Treatment Manager in Denver, CO
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Nice people to work with and good benefits.

      Cons

      Traveling position to several office locations.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Love this company!

      Aug 27, 2021 - Office Manager in Surprise, AZ
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Consistent schedule Excellent support Great networking Growing company Great benefits

      Cons

      I have experienced no cons about this company

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful
    3. 3.0
      Former Employee

      Good

      Aug 12, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Fridays were short days. Did have to work some holidays and or the day after if not the holiday would not be paid. If part time you didnt get holiday paid.

      Cons

      They have some good doctors, some good management. Were able to get you’re 40 hours a week sometimes more. But you couldn’t make to much if not you would get a warning

      1 person found this review helpful
    4. 1.0
      Former Employee, more than 10 years

      Horrible Company

      Sep 1, 2021 - Dental Hygienist RDH 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Benefits (which you can sometimes use)

      Cons

      Extremely poor leadership that gets worse as you move up the chain.

      1 person found this review helpful
    5. 3.0
      Former Employee, more than 3 years

      Good starting point but not long term employment

      Jun 15, 2021 - Dental Assistant in Colorado Springs, CO
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Other employees, working hours, that's it.

      Cons

      Management, raises, not up to date.

      Continue reading
      2 people found this review helpful
    6. 2.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Know what you're going into

      May 6, 2021 - Operations Manager in Denver, CO
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      -decent salary -work isn't complicated -If you're a yes man, like to agree with whatever higher ups are saying this is the perfect job for you

      Cons

      -horrible company communication -can't use PTO unless you find someone else to cover for you (don't expect help) -don't expect raises -don't expect to get bonuses -don't expect to be treated fairly and definitely don't expect your opinion to matter! At the peak of covid in Colorado I was expected to do my job as the manager, be the receptionist, be the maintenance worker and be my own doctors assistant at my office! All for the same salary I was receiving prior with no bonus or additional income for all the extra work done. The company did not care whatsoever. All I saw the CEO and higher ups in the company do is just send "appreciation videos'"on how much they appreciate everyone else working so hard.

      Continue reading
      2 people found this review helpful

      Perfect Teeth Response

      Marketing Director

      We are disappointed by your review about your time at Perfect Teeth. As a company we made the decision to keep as many of our teams employed at full salary while being closed for the pandemic. We even handled benefits for those not able to work. The entire organization was running with very little support teams due to travel restrictions and lock downs. We wish you would have voiced your opinions while working to someone that could help. Best of luck with your future endeavors

    7. 3.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      It’s okay

      Mar 17, 2021 - Dental Assistant 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I really don’t have any pros.

      Cons

      Changing doctors often and toxic leadership

      1 person found this review helpful
    8. 1.0
      Current Employee

      Only new hires receive fair pay

      Apr 7, 2021 -  
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      None anymore and that’s no good

      Cons

      They refuse to give raises or pay long term employees fair. New employees will make 150% or the salary of the employees who have made countless sacrifices for this company

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful
    9. 1.0
      Former Employee

      worse company to work for

      Apr 4, 2021 - Dental Assistant 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      nothing good about working with this company

      Cons

      everything is a con. the worst company to work for.

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful
    10. 1.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      NA

      Mar 1, 2021 - Human Resources in Denver, CO
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      None. Nothing is great about it. They should pay their field employees more.

      Cons

      They don't care about you. If you make too much money due to their inflated titles, they will get rid of you. CEO likes submissive people working under him.

      2 people found this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 154 Reviews

    Work at Perfect Teeth? Share Your Experiences

    Perfect Teeth logo
    or