NTT DATA FA Insurance Systems Reviews | Glassdoor.ca

NTT DATA FA Insurance Systems Reviews

Updated Jan 29, 2020

To filter reviews, or .

2.9
50%
Recommend to a Friend
Pros
Cons
  • "Work life balance is very difficult to manage(in 14 reviews)

  • "office politics, no work life balance, no transparency and 10 hours of shift timings(in 8 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Principal Consultant"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Principal Consultant in North York, ON

    I have been working at NTT DATA FA Insurance Systems full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Best work environment and client interaction.

    Cons

    I don't see any Cons about company.

    Continue reading
    NTT DATA FA Insurance Systems2018-04-04
  2. "Database Administrator"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Database Administrator in Toronto, ON
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at NTT DATA FA Insurance Systems full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Wonderful management , Employee friendly.

    Cons

    Nothing to specify anything in particular

    NTT DATA FA Insurance Systems2019-05-08
  3. "Software Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Java Developer in Montreal, QC
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at NTT DATA FA Insurance Systems for more than a year

    Pros

    *. You will get to learn a lot * You will learn a lot about Insurance Domain * Promotion is easy

    Cons

    * Does not provide competitive salary * No good employee benefits

    NTT DATA FA Insurance Systems2016-01-13
  4. "Good starting point in your career, but not the whole shebang"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Service Representative in Lincoln, NE
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at NTT DATA FA Insurance Systems full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    NOTE: I was lucky enough to get placed in a slower-paced, smaller suite, with coworkers who obviously care. Customer Service Reps have a high turnover rate, but the ones I worked with had been there for a while and were very helpful and kind people. There are larger suites which churn through lots of new people and have very high turnover rates. - Little to no workplace drama - Decent benefits - Plenty of training and flexibility - Honest business practices - Good coworkers

    Cons

    - Very repetitive work - Did not get a raise or any bonuses - Management always listens, but often there aren't many changes made

    Continue reading
    NTT DATA FA Insurance Systems2020-01-15
  5. "Software Developer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Developer in Noida
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at NTT DATA FA Insurance Systems full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    MNC company with free lifestyle

    Cons

    Salary, hikes are not good

    Continue reading
    NTT DATA FA Insurance Systems2020-01-11
  6. "Fair"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Hc Insurance Operations Senior Associate in Chennai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at NTT DATA FA Insurance Systems full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Feel free to work

    Cons

    No pick up cab they'll provide drop only for night shift 120 for night shift allowance No food or allowances You should know world politics to survive here

    NTT DATA FA Insurance Systems2020-01-05
  7. "Senior Software Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends

    I worked at NTT DATA FA Insurance Systems full-time

    Pros

    Very good learning oppurtunities for freshers

    Cons

    No work life balance. Too much work, too little time

    NTT DATA FA Insurance Systems2020-01-16
  8. "Ntt data Review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at NTT DATA FA Insurance Systems full-time

    Pros

    Work life balance is good

    Cons

    some project management is poor

    NTT DATA FA Insurance Systems2019-12-29
  9. "Worst Ever"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I have been working at NTT DATA FA Insurance Systems full-time

    Pros

    Nothing is positive about the company

    Cons

    It is a Tamil state. Preference is given only to Tamil people. No work life balance. Employee r treated low. Saturday Sunday has no difference. Incapable management troop. Such a cheap environment. Do not accept d offer even if it is your only option.

    Continue reading
    NTT DATA FA Insurance Systems2020-01-30
  10. "Software developer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I have been working at NTT DATA FA Insurance Systems full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Nice technology good for freshers

    Cons

    No hikes high politics and no work from home

    Continue reading
    NTT DATA FA Insurance Systems2019-12-15

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 157 reviews