Live Assets Reviews

Updated Jan 29, 2021

To filter reviews, or .
5.0
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Live Assets Founder & CEO Olga Fragis (no image)
Olga Fragis
6 Ratings

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

  1. 5.0
    Current Employee

    A place to start your career and grow your skills

    Jan 29, 2021 - Digital Marketing Strategist 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Open-minded and friendly staff, nice culture, flexible schedule.

    Cons

    Lack of benefits, small office space

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Very nice and friendly

    Oct 31, 2019 - Marketing Coordinator in Toronto, ON
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Casual dress code, nice work and life balance, the office it's steps from the subway and Eaton center.

    Cons

    The only negative thing was that we didn't have any benefits.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Technical Recruiter

    Aug 22, 2018 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    -Great Atmosphere -Place to growth -Excellent knowledge of IT sector

    Cons

    None that I can think of

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Former Contractor, more than 3 years

    LiveAssets second to none!

    Aug 3, 2018 - Senior Systems Analyst in Toronto, ON
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    If you are an employee or an employer, your experience with LiveAssets will be like when you are out in a thunderstorm, and you are looking for a shelter, and then you will find a very safe & cozy place where its warmness let you forget about all of your troubles. Exactly, LiveAssets is like that safe & cozy place, where you will leave your worries to them, and they will take care of you as their own family! Company attitude is fundamental, and it comes from the leadership and gradually absorb into every single member of its team. At LiveAssets, you will see the real example as of how Olga's positive caring & humble attitude is reflecting into every single member of her LiveAssets Team. I highly recommend all of you to try LiveAssets and wish all the best to Olga & LiveAsset in their future endeavors!

    Cons

    I couldn't find any cons at LiveAssets!

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Technical Recruiter

    Nov 21, 2016 - Technical Recruiter in Toronto, ON
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Very nice environment, great location. our CEO is definitely highly respected in the field, very knowledgeable and she is to listen and learn from. For this role number of calls, emails, etc aren't the point, the need is to provide the great matching candidate to the clients' needs whether you have done it with 10 calls of 100. Any time I have questions about a role or in general I feel comfortable asking, I know I will get my answer right away. The encouragement of thinking outside the box is great, a lot of opportunity to learn and further develop skills.

    Cons

    nothing that comes to my mind

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Technical Recruiter

    Nov 17, 2016 -  
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great environment, good learning, our CEO is very knowledgeable and we learn a lot from her on a regular basis. Good opportunity to make money

    Cons

    Non that I have come across. Should look at expanding the business with such a great approach. Clients are happy with the strategic approach that is followed at Live Assets.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Excellent Recruiters. Care equally about candidate as well as clients

    Jan 29, 2014 - Account Manager in Toronto, ON
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Small focused office. Hard workers who do great things.

    Cons

    If you like autonomy do not try to work here. Tight-knit family-like culture, with loads of professionalism.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 7 of 7 English Reviews

Work at Live Assets? Share Your Experiences

Live Assets logo
or