ICC Property Management Reviews

Updated Jun 2, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 20 of over 20 reviews

4.1
83%
Recommend to a Friend
92%
Approve of CEO
ICC Property Management Chief Visionary Officer Steven Christodoulou (no image)
Steven Christodoulou
11 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great Company Culture

    Jun 2, 2021 - Assistant Property Manager in Toronto, ON
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    -Working at ICC feels like you are part of a family -Good benefits -Lots of advancement opportunities

    Cons

    -Dealing with customers can be difficult at times

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great company to work fo

    May 22, 2021 - Regional Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I have been with ICC for the past two years. I find this company to be a very family oriented business who cares about their employees and their well-being.

    Cons

    Yet to see any. I suggest newcomers to judge for themselves. I have been extremely happy and nothing negative to say

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 3.0
    Former Employee

    OK

    May 18, 2021 - Account Payable in Markham, ON
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Most of coworkers care nice

    Cons

    some people are not professional

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 2.0
    Former Employee

    Great place to gain experience

    Apr 15, 2021 - Accounts Payable 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    • Nice co-workers • Great place to start as a stepping stone • Awesome work life balance

    Cons

    • Do not promote within company • Management shows favoritism • Underpaid, will remove your benefits without notice

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 4.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Good company to start your career with

    Apr 13, 2021 - Accounting in Vaughan, ON
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great place to learn, offering courses on site

    Cons

    Work life balance do not exist

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Super organized. Looking into the future. Learning from the past

    Jul 28, 2020 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Super organized. Good vision for the future

    Cons

    People skills. Little appreciation. Cold

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    ICC - a great place to work in property/condo management

    Sep 5, 2019 - Condominium Manager in Toronto, ON
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The support from the top is very good - they care about their employees, both professionally and personally. They offer in-house training for staff that are looking to get their RCM designation and CMRAO license. They offer monthly training seminars to their managers, to help ensure that they stay up to date with best practices. If you submit a dream of yours, you may be fortunate enough to have it granted as part of the ICC Dream Foundation - how may companies offer that kind of employee benefit! There is room to advance, if that is what you want.

    Cons

    None related to ICC Property Management. It's a challenging business, and they go a long way in helping to reduce some of those challenges.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    2 Reasons why ICC is Amazing

    Aug 1, 2019 - Accounts Receivable Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    1 # Amazing Bosses - Steven CVO and Judy -President are unbelievable , You will never find better ones than them. Funny, Understanding and Caring. They are always willing to help you achieve your gaols in work and in life. 2 # Amazing Head Office Staff- We see each other every day and I couldn't ask for a better group of people to work with. We truly are a family here.

    Cons

    For me its only the drive in to work as I live 85km away, but even with that they help me by working 1 day from home . Amazing

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 3.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Little support from company

    Mar 14, 2020 - Property Manager in Markham, ON
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Decent salary and opportunities

    Cons

    Employment not stable due to building contracts of only one year

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Great Company to work for

    Jan 14, 2015 - Senior Property Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I have been with ICC for a total of 3 years and during my time here I have found the support to be very different from what i have seen in the Industry over the past 25 years....When you join ICC you do feel like you have joined "The Family". There is a good support system in place with Senior Management and with other Property Managers.

    Cons

    With the rapid Growth in the Condo Industry in the GTA, ICC Property Management has also grown quite quickly and with that growth comes the challenges of finding good quality people to fill the positions.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 20 Reviews

Popular Careers with ICC Property Management Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at ICC Property Management? Share Your Experiences

ICC Property Management logo
or