Compucom Software Reviews | Glassdoor.ca

Compucom Software Reviews

Updated Feb 26, 2020

To filter reviews, or .
3.1
59%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "Good company to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Jaipur, Rajasthan

    I worked at Compucom Software full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Very good company for freshers, lot of scope of learning. Timings are easy going. Leave policy is also good

    Cons

    There are No cons of it.

    Compucom Software2020-02-26
  2. "Outstanding Appreciation"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Developer in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Recommends

    I worked at Compucom Software full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    -Appreciation in terms of words and rewards is great -Excellent culture -Always improving the skill set of employees

    Cons

    nothing till now in this company

    Compucom Software2020-01-20
  3. "Compucom"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Compucom Software full-time

    Pros

    Learned a lot in this company.

    Cons

    Holiday issues.. other then that friendly Management.

    Compucom Software2019-09-03
  4. "Best place to work and job satisfaction"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Recommends

    I have been working at Compucom Software full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Everyone is approachable if needed.

    Cons

    1. Cafe 2. No cab facility for employees.

    Compucom Software2018-08-26
  5. "If you want to learn with low wages"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I have been working at Compucom Software full-time

    Pros

    1.)Huge Opportunity to learn new technology. 2.)Friendly environment.

    Cons

    1.)Managers monopoly .Only some people gets hike who do flattering.

    Continue reading
    Compucom Software2018-01-08
  6. "Good Company for all aspect"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends

    I have been working at Compucom Software full-time

    Pros

    Good Company for all aspect

    Cons

    nothing till now in this company

    Compucom Software2017-12-14
  7. "if you want to join or not its up to you"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Jaipur, Rajasthan

    I have been working at Compucom Software full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Environment is very good so you can work here.

    Cons

    Timing is not good as fixed timings.

    Compucom Software2017-10-31
  8. "Good Work Culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends

    I worked at Compucom Software full-time

    Pros

    Good Work Exposer Learning Environment Good Work Life

    Cons

    No cons I can find so far.

    Compucom Software2017-10-28
  9. "Process for Work is good ."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Engineer in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Compucom Software full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Full knowledge base is available for any project (best documentation). New joiners never feel lost about their new tasks. Proper guidance ( technical and for optimising things) given by project manager. Brain storming sessions and open discussions on new technologies and their adaptation. Good for learning how to do organized work as your work is regressively viewed by peers and manager.

    Cons

    Strict environment, low remuneration, long working hours, Saturdays working, very low hikes and increments

    Compucom Software2017-08-03
  10. Helpful (1)

    "My experience at Compucom overall was great but left on down note."

    StarStarStarStarStar
     

    I worked at Compucom Software

    Pros

    The health benefits and salary were market based, so it was more difficult to change jobs for similar duties. There was complimentary gourmet coffee, on-site gym and showers. The office culture was business causal.

    Cons

    There were too many lay offs, which weaken the intelligence and experience base. Whole departments were gutted to reduce cost. Also management was not always open to best practice suggestions when coming from subordinates.

    Continue reading
    Compucom Software2017-06-23
Found 13 reviews