4 Pillars Reviews

Updated Aug 30, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 26 of over 26 reviews

4.5
95%
Recommend to a Friend
94%
Approve of CEO
4 Pillars President Reg Rocha (no image)
Reg Rocha
15 Ratings

The latest conversations about Finance

Join the conversation on

Finance

90.2K Members 

Ask candid career questions

-1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/finance/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.ca&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Industry-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=4 Pillars~1256682
Join the conversation on
  1. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Amazing company to work for (Croft Franchise)

    Apr 21, 2021 - Debt Advisor in Calgary, AB
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great team, super supportive management, 2wk vacay to start, 3wk after one year, max 5wk (at least when I worked there), you can help people in a BIG way

    Cons

    kind of a thankless job - clients are always stressed

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 4.0
    Former Employee

    Pretty good

    Aug 30, 2022 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Work flexibility, rewarding work and good boss

    Cons

    Low pay and lack of support

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    comppany overview

    Mar 24, 2022 - Administrative Assistant 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    great team, good management, decent benefits

    Cons

    benefits could be better dental and medical

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 4.0
    Former Employee

    Great place to work,

    Feb 25, 2021 - Client Service Specialist in Calgary, AB
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great learning experience and exposure

    Cons

    The days are very busy with calls and meetings it can sometimes be difficult to stay on top of everything

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Debt Consolidation

    Dec 11, 2020 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Helping people reduce their debt and rebuild their financial lives.

    Cons

    Some new clients are extremely stressed out at first. Once they see there is a solution they get excited and happy.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great company

    Nov 2, 2020 - Administrative Asssitance in Ottawa, ON
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Flexible hours, great people, amazing work where you really help clients

    Cons

    Low wages for what I am doing

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Fantastic Work Experience

    Dec 23, 2019 - Client Care Advisor in Winnipeg, MB
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The office team are an amazing group - warm, welcoming and helpful. The owners, John and Jennifer Croft are dedicated and passionate about helping clients achieving financial success and freedom from debt. Management provides consistent support and always checking in to assist staff in reaching goals. My experience has been a very positive one.

    Cons

    No cons to report - my experience has been nothing but positive.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    The nicest people I have ever worked with!

    Dec 11, 2019 - Administrative Assistant in Regina, SK
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Very positive work atmosphere - Understanding and helpful Management team - Good / fair pay for position - Benefits - See a positive impact in the lives of our clients - Open communication between all employees -Owners are amazing! And care about their employees.

    Cons

    - Sometimes you have to deal with negative clients. - It is hard to hear some of the sad stories people tell you about their lives/their financial situations. But I am happy to be able to help!

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Best Job!

    Nov 19, 2019 - Administrative Assistant in Winnipeg, MB
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Great atmosphere. - Get to see people leave their burdens at the door - Co-workers are so kind. - Greats values -Consistent hours/Pay

    Cons

    It can be hard hearing all that clients are going through. Also, some clients are difficult, but we just have to understand they are in a rough place.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Great place to work

    Oct 4, 2019 - Administrative Assistant in Calgary, AB
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Our job is helping people who felt they had no where to turn when they were in a very difficult financial position. Many times clients express their gratitude about the help they've received. My team members are helpful, and there is a culture of appreciation from the top down.

    Cons

    Some clients can be difficult to deal with. I try to keep in mind that they had a lot of financial stress before we offered help.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 26 Reviews

Work at 4 Pillars? Share Your Experiences

or