24-7 Intouch Reviews

Updated Jul 8, 2020

To filter reviews, or .
3.2
58%
Recommend to a Friend
66%
Approve of CEO
24-7 Intouch President & CEO Greg Fettes (no image)
Greg Fettes
407 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "Call center is not very organized(in 43 reviews)

  • "No holiday pay, no affordable health insurance, no 401k(in 32 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Awesome work environment"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Bilingual Customer Service Representative in Winnipeg, MB
    Recommends

    I worked at 24-7 Intouch full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    24-7 Inthouch great work ethics. You can see diversity in the management team. There is no favouritism. You just got to speak up and your schedule is easily accommodated. Co-workers felt like family. I loved working there !

    Cons

    Work station not always clean.

    24-7 Intouch Response

    February 7, 202024-7 Intouch Representative

    Thanks for the Awesome review! Diversity is a huge part of what makes us who we are - from leadership to our front-line staff, and we're pumped that you recognized this while you were with us. Sorry to hear your work station was not quite up to snuff. We'll share your feedback with our facilities team so that they're aware and can take action.

  2. "working at 24-7 intouch"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Service Representative in Winnipeg, MB
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at 24-7 Intouch full-time

    Pros

    great work environment and nice people

    Cons

    i do not have any cons about working there

    Continue reading

    24-7 Intouch Response

    June 26, 202024-7 Intouch Representative

    Thank you so much for the great review! We Like To Win, and we'll count this review as a win for sure. Hope you have a great day.

  3. "Great Company"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Service Representative in Winnipeg, MB
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at 24-7 Intouch full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good place to gain experience especially for student and recent graduates.

    Cons

    Availability could be a little bit better.

    24-7 Intouch Response

    July 3, 2020

    Thank you so much for the great review! Have a great day.

  4. "Its okay"

    2.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Case Manager in Winnipeg, MB
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at 24-7 Intouch full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Learn new things often, half way decent benefits, stable work.

    Cons

    work-life balance. management really doesn't care. Point system for attendance

  5. "Data analyst"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Tableau Specialist in Winnipeg, MB
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at 24-7 Intouch full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Nice invironment, excellent management, nice staff, nice opportunities

    Cons

    Cold in Winnipeg, city is small, not many opportunities in the city, overall good company, salary is low as per the city

    Continue reading

    24-7 Intouch Response

    June 26, 202024-7 Intouch Representative

    Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We definitely agree with you on how cold Winnipeg is. We have also taken your other feedback into consideration and will pass it on to the right departments. Thanks again.

  6. "Reasonable work and pay"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Customer Service Representative in Winnipeg, MB
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at 24-7 Intouch part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Conducive environment, above minimum wage salary

    Cons

    The some customers can trigger anxiety and depression in you.

    24-7 Intouch Response

    June 26, 202024-7 Intouch Representative

    Thanks for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate your feedback and will make sure to pass it on to the right departments. Take care.

  7. "Job"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Brand Ambassador in Winnipeg, MB
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at 24-7 Intouch full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    -Friendly employees -Chill work place -Good pay

    Cons

    -They play favouritism a lot of times

  8. "Good"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Bilingual Customer Service Representative in Winnipeg, MB
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at 24-7 Intouch part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    A good environment to work and a nice culture

    Cons

    The management is not really good

    24-7 Intouch Response

    June 5, 202024-7 Intouch Representative

    Thank you for the review. We love hearing how much you are enjoying the culture and your working environment. We also encourage you to contact your local HR Team. They can help you resolve issues or concerns that you may be having with management. You can reach them at 204-318-3636 or hrwpg@24-7intouch.com.

  9. "Custromer Service Representative"

    4.0
    Current Employee - Customer Care Representative in Winnipeg, MB

    I have been working at 24-7 Intouch full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good induction, technical training +"nesting"

    Cons

    too-short-time for after-call work (really depends on the line of business, not applicable for all teams)

    Continue reading

    24-7 Intouch Response

    June 5, 202024-7 Intouch Representative

    Thanks for taking the time to write this review. We always appreciate feedback so that we can Learn and Unlearn, and we will make sure to pass it on to the appropriate teams. We also encourage you to speak to your local HR Team if there are any unresolved issues or concerns that they can help with. The Winnipeg HR Team can be reached at 204-318-3636 or hrwpg@24-7intouch.com. Thanks again.

  10. "Great place to work for anyone with passion for customer service"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Customer Service Representative in Winnipeg, MB
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at 24-7 Intouch full-time

    Pros

    Diversity. Possibility of career advancement is high if you work hard.

    Cons

    Low pay Callers can be stressful sometimes.

    24-7 Intouch Response

    June 5, 202024-7 Intouch Representative

    Thanks for taking the time to write this review! We appreciate the feedback and will make sure to pass it on to the appropriate teams.

Found 883 reviews