Zengo & Co Corporate Trainer Reviews | Glassdoor.ca

Zengo & Co Corporate Trainer Reviews

Updated Sep 19, 2016

To filter reviews, or .
4.2
80%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. Helpful (2)

    "The worst manager I've ever had"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Corporate Trainer in Chicago, IL
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Zengo & Co for more than a year

    Pros

    there's nothing good with this company, starting with the manager, the most Unprofessional person i've ever met (just ask any women who interviewed or worked there). I've learned everything you shouldn't do when running a business, like steal to your employees....

    Cons

    A waste of time and energy.

    Continue reading
    Zengo & Co2016-09-20
  2. "Never Dreamed About Success, Work For It"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Corporate Trainer in Chicago, IL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Zengo & Co full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Company's culture, fast paced-enviroement, challenging, young team and amazing growth opportunities.

    Cons

    None. How successful you are is solely based on how committed and hardworking you are.

    Continue reading
    Zengo & Co2016-01-12

    Zengo & Co Response

    January 25, 2016Manager

    Thank you for your review! It's so great to hear that you are happy with all that we do here at Zengo & Co! We have some really exciting opportunities coming up for you guys in 2016, so stay tuned!

    Continue reading
  3. "Zengo & Co.....A step in the right direction."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Corporate Trainer in Chicago, IL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Zengo & Co full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great environment with an opportunity to work with a great group of people with diverse backgrounds, travel to different places on business trips, network with other managers, assistant managers and marketing consultants in the industry, and the pay is based on your work performance so the sky's the limit!

    Cons

    If you're uneducated in how business works, then you won't understand what a great opportunity this can be.

    Continue reading
    Zengo & Co2015-11-28

    Zengo & Co Response

    January 25, 2016Manager

    Thank you for sharing your experience of Zengo & Co! We're thrilled to see that you have taken full advantage of our travel opportunities and are enjoying the diversity of the work we offer. We hope you continue to make the most of the great opportunities we will be launching in 2016, and wish you the best of luck for the future.

    Continue reading
  4. Helpful (4)

    "Greatest opportunity in life!!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Corporate Trainer in Chicago, IL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Zengo & Co

    Pros

    One of the best environment you can possibly find in the world at work!!!If you like energetic,goaloriented, competetive, motivated people ,it will be perfect place for you . The feeling of waking up everyday and be happy and excited to go to work,or the feeling like you never work,I think it is one of the greatest feelings in the world,and I found it here!!!

    Cons

    If you cannot handle too much 9f positive energy is probably not for you.

    Zengo & Co2015-05-10

    Zengo & Co Response

    January 25, 2016Manager

    Thank you so much for sharing your review of Zengo & Co we're so pleased that you are enjoying the work environment and it's brilliant to hear that you look forward to coming into work! We're so proud of the business we have created, and being able to share it with ambitious and passionate people such as yourself is so rewarding. Thanks again!

    Continue reading
  5. Helpful (4)

    "The tools that are taught to you as an employee, here at Zengo, will work in any form of business."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Corporate Trainer in Chicago, IL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Zengo & Co full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    The money I make is up to me. Why work for an hourly wage when I can make 30, 40 or 50 dollars an hour here?

    Cons

    If you are not educated in how business works, then you won't understand how great of a business model this truly is.

    Continue reading
    Zengo & Co2015-05-09

    Zengo & Co Response

    January 25, 2016Manager

    Thank you for sharing your review with us hear at Zengo & CO. It's great to see that you are ambitious and making the most of the earning potential we offer. we believe everyone has the potential to be great and we love helping people discover a passion for business. We are therefore open to all people and will continued to be committed to supporting the development of business skills and understanding in 2016. thanks again for your feedback, from your feedback it sounds as though you are destined for great success!

    Continue reading

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 5 reviews