West Coast Dental Employee Reviews about "great benefits"

Updated Mar 5, 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.3
88%
Recommend to a Friend
91%
Approve of CEO
West Coast Dental President Farhad Manavi  (no image)
Farhad Manavi
229 Ratings
Pros
  • "Its a great company you always keep learning something new, good coworkers(in 22 reviews)

  • "Great benefits and awesome place to succeed your work ethics goals(in 20 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Sometimes they require working long hours(in 12 reviews)

  • "Late hours, open late on Saturday’s(in 9 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

    Reviews about "great benefits"

    Return to all Reviews
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      WCD San Jose Rocks!

      Feb 29, 2020 - Office Manager in San Jose, CA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      West Coast Dental has given me a great opportunity to work in a beautiful building with a great team . Dr.Kalia is a rock star dentist that truly has made work life fun! My team gives their best each and every day -through the ups and downs of day to day work it’s nice to be able to count on the support we receive from our Regional Manager Ms.Lucy G. As well as support and recognition from our Executive Leadership. West Coast offers great benefits and a secure place to work . I have grown as a professional and look forward to my continued professional development with the company.

      Cons

      Could have better work life balance options.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Awesome Job Environment ^-*

      Mar 5, 2020 - Coordinator in Rialto, CA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great benefits and awesome place to succeed your work ethics goals

      Cons

      Well the cons are working Saturdays but we do get some Satyrdays off....

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Love this company

      Nov 29, 2019 - Receptionist 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Get company to work for, great benefits and pay

      Cons

      Closed some Saturdays as my office is open all Saturdays.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 5 years

      Tc

      Dec 13, 2019 - Specialty Tc in Long Beach, CA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Very flexible hours , opportunity of growth , training availability and great benefits

      Cons

      Very fast paced environment

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Dental Biller

      Sep 10, 2019 -  
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Having an amazing team to work with, great benefits, upper management support,

      Cons

      Nothing negative to say, this company is great!

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      West Coast Dental Response

      Social Media Coordinator

      Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here. We are glad to have you as part of the West Coast Dental family. Sincerely, West Coast Dental

    6. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Great company

      Sep 9, 2019 - Appointment Scheduler in Arcadia, CA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great benefits , great hours , friendly working environment.

      Cons

      Working weekends, some late hours

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      West Coast Dental Response

      Social Media Coordinator

      We want to thank you for being an asset to the company and to know that your feedback is important. We want our employees to know that their priorities are our priorities. Thank you for your feedback and for being part of the West Coast Dental family. Sincerely, West Coast Dental

    7. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Biller

      Mar 19, 2019 - Insurance Biller in Rancho Cucamonga, CA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Competitive pay, great benefits. Cares and acknowledges their employees.

      Cons

      Office hours. Travel between sister offices if needed (very seldom)

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful

      West Coast Dental Response

      Social Media Coordinator

      Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here.

    8. 4.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Great Benefits and Salaries

      Sep 18, 2019 - Business Manager in Los Angeles, CA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great Benefits and Great Upper Management

      Cons

      Nothing to say, I am happy to be part of the team

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      West Coast Dental Response

      Social Media Coordinator

      We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here. We want you to know that we are glad you are part of the West Coast Dental family and that our employees priorities are our priorities so do no hesitate to reach out to us we are here to serve. Sincerely, West Coast Dental

    9. 5.0
      Former Employee

      Office Manager

      Dec 18, 2018 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Awesome company, great pay and lots of great benefits.

      Cons

      Not a lot of cons,

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      West Coast Dental Response

      Social Media Coordinator

      Although anonymous, we want to thank you for being an asset to the company and to know that your feedback is important. We want our employees to know that their priorities are our priorities.

    10. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 8 years

      Valued employee

      Feb 18, 2015 - Office Manager 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      WCD is a denta company like no other. We are operated and ownered by DENTIST. No more investors or middle men. The beauty of a private practice but with the amazing support of a corporate structured team. The company has an amazing training team, support staff, management team, and the best owners. Here at WCD I am valued, I have a voice, my opinions count, and this is something that you can no longer find in many other companies. The companies offered great benefits and are afforable to all. I enjoy evey day I step foot in an office.

      Cons

      Our offices need a faster server.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      West Coast Dental Response

      Social Media Coordinator

      Although anonymous, we want to thank you for being an asset to the company, a trusty employee to your boss and a source of inspiration for your colleagues. Your feedback is greatly appreciated.

    Viewing 1 - 10 of 20 Reviews

    Popular Careers with West Coast Dental Job Seekers

    Treatment Coordinator
    Learn About the Job
    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at West Coast Dental? Share Your Experiences

    West Coast Dental logo
    or