Vistaar Finance Reviews | Glassdoor.ca

Vistaar Finance Reviews

Updated Mar 16, 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.1
90%
Recommend to a Friend
90%
Approve of CEO
Vistaar Finance CEO Brahmanand Hegde (no image)
Brahmanand Hegde
26 Ratings
  1. "Never join"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Vistaar Finance

    Pros

    There are absolutely no reasons to join a company like this which is so bad that even the owner does not come in to work everday

    Cons

    Lousy company, owner is a thief, there are so many people and vendors that they have never paid and they come and trouble and abuse the poor staff who cannot do anything to help them

    Vistaar Finance2015-03-03
  2. "Great Place to be"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Human Resources Manager 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Vistaar Finance full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    I've worked here for over three years. The energy of the work environment is upbeat and inclusive. We host several employee appreciation events like team lunches, and family day which help the team unified. There is also internal promotions for pre-existing employees, which I feel is super valuable. I've learned how to think big and execute. Young company good people. Work life balance is great, great benefits. Happy to be here.

    Cons

    Touch with Front line is missing.

    Vistaar Finance2020-03-16
  3. "Good Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Branch Manager in Āgra, Uttar Pradesh
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Vistaar Finance full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good for employees who are hard working

    Cons

    Long working hours and pressure

    Vistaar Finance2020-03-12
  4. "Senior Products Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Product Manager 

    I have been working at Vistaar Finance full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    U can approach anyone anytime, helpful colleagues

    Cons

    No particular responsibility in any dept

    Vistaar Finance2020-01-06
  5. "Asst. Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Vistaar Finance full-time

    Pros

    Very good working environment and management

    Cons

    No Cons. Working place is good.

    Vistaar Finance2019-12-20
  6. "verfiy the customer,trc,workflow,abb,.......etc"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - CRO in Oddanchatram
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Vistaar Finance full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    like the company in collection field

    Cons

    rate of interest is high

    Vistaar Finance2019-12-05
  7. "Good place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Manager in Shimoga
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Vistaar Finance full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Incentive slab is good

    Cons

    No timings No holidays no leaves for bms

    Continue reading
    Vistaar Finance2019-08-17
  8. "Not a very good place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Manager in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Vistaar Finance full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good insurance policy provided by company.

    Cons

    Monotonous working environment. Long working hours. Clumsy and unnecessary processes No focus on learning and development. "Zero Fun" work culture. People work in silos.

    Vistaar Finance2019-08-16
  9. "Accountant"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Mangalore

    I worked at Vistaar Finance full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good Work culture and atmosphere

    Cons

    less Salary rest everything is fine with the company

    Vistaar Finance2019-07-15
  10. "VP HR"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Vice President Human Resources in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Vistaar Finance full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Many things to work on that add value to the growth of the organisation, lots of scope to experiment, management hears to the suggestions or points given

    Cons

    Have to be more aggressive towards achieving results

    Vistaar Finance2019-04-23
Found 45 reviews