UKG (Ultimate Kronos Group) Sales Reviews

Updated Nov 12, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 259 of over 3,941 reviews

4.3
83%
Recommend to a Friend
88%
Approve of CEO
UKG (Ultimate Kronos Group) CEO Aron Ain
Aron Ain
185 Ratings

The latest conversations about Tech

Join the conversation on

Tech

1y

a 

Sales Engineer

Let's see what we are all making. Include current salary, location, job role (e.g. Software Engineer; Product Manager) and YoE please. Reply using your comapny.

672

214 Comments

Tech

81.3K Members 

Ask candid career questions

-1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/technology/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.ca&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Industry-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=UKG (Ultimate Kronos Group)~7900
Join the conversation on
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 10 years

    Great company with bright future

    Jun 16, 2021 - Pre-Sales in Toronto, ON
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Compensation, Supportive Management, Collaborative work environment Benefits, flexible work schedules, unlimited vacations

    Cons

    As with many mergers, patience is need as we grow.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Great Place to Work

    Mar 10, 2021 - Senior Sales Executive in Toronto, ON
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Life work balance Room to grow Salary Benefits Technology that works

    Cons

    This is great place to work!

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 5 years

    Amazing organization with great leadership

    Mar 5, 2021 - Sales Director in Vancouver, BC
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    One of the very best Sr. Leadership team. Amazing Focus on Employee engagement and retention. Great Products and laser sharp focus on customer success. Best in Class over all compensation and employee benefits.

    Cons

    There are some growing pains with the merger of the two great organizations (Kronos and Ultimate Software) but the leadership team is focus on that and constantly adjusting to make things better for everyone.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Great Company!

    Feb 9, 2021 - Sales in Toronto, ON
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    -Work life balance -Really care about their people and families -Transparent leadership -Offers excellent compensation and benefits

    Cons

    -Not a very diverse leadership group -Sales organization is relatively flat, not much room for movement

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Best Place to Work

    Dec 8, 2020 - Sales 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Industry leading product Energetic Culture that still feels like family

    Cons

    Lots of change so you need to be adaptable

    1 person found this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Best Place to Work

    Apr 30, 2019 - Sales Manager in Vancouver, BC
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    "If you take care of your people, your people will take care of the company, simple as that". This is the best workplace environment I've ever had the honour to work for. Amazing People, Best Product, and unbelievable leadership team.

    Cons

    none that I can think of

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Truly a Blessing to Work for this Amazing Company!

    Mar 7, 2019 - Sales in Toronto, ON
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Culture, people, benefits, work/life balance, resources and technology is on point.

    Cons

    Please remember Canadian employment law is different than the US. Bit of a disconnect there at times.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    "People First" is not a mantra! It is truly how we operate!

    Mar 7, 2019 - Sales Associate 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    We have an incredible management and leadership team with a plethora of opportunities to develop our skill set while believing in what we do and the solution we deliver! It does not get better than that! The extensive resources that are provided to get the job well done are not comparable to any other organization out there.

    Cons

    Zero cons that I have experienced!

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    SERIOUSLY ONE OF THE BEST COMPANIES OUT THERE!

    Mar 6, 2019 - Sales in Toronto, ON
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    -Flexible work environment -Transparent management team -Great benefits and work perks -All of the staff are so incredibly friendly

    Cons

    Wish I could have started working at Ultimate sooner!

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 8 years

    Account Executive

    Feb 21, 2019 - Senior Sales Executive in Toronto, ON
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great People. Family culture, very supportive. High Earning potential. Strong leadership.

    Cons

    Some internal I.T. systems are challenging.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 259 Reviews

Popular Careers with UKG (Ultimate Kronos Group) Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at UKG (Ultimate Kronos Group)? Share Your Experiences

or