UKG (Ultimate Kronos Group) Consultant Reviews

Updated Oct 11, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 304 of over 3,882 reviews

4.3
82%
Recommend to a Friend
95%
Approve of CEO
UKG (Ultimate Kronos Group) CEO Aron Ain
Aron Ain
165 Ratings

The latest conversations about Tech

Join the conversation on

Tech

1y

a 

Sales Engineer

Let's see what we are all making. Include current salary, location, job role (e.g. Software Engineer; Product Manager) and YoE please. Reply using your comapny.

524

181 Comments

Tech

35K Members 

Ask candid career questions

-1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/technology/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.ca&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Industry-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=UKG (Ultimate Kronos Group)~7900
Join the conversation on
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Highly Recommend Career

    Jun 24, 2021 - Consultant in Toronto, ON
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Team work, great support, great benefits

    Cons

    slow to progress, may work long hours

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 4.0
    Former Employee, more than 10 years

    Great company!

    Jun 16, 2020 - Senior Solutions Consultant 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Adapting to new workforce trends and new technology. Their latest product is awesome.

    Cons

    Workload up and down and often overwhelming - not the company's fault; customer send RFP and demo request when -they- want / need. The line between work time and your personal time seems to become thinner every year. Was better for a short while, but expectations to reply to email within minutes or one "long!" hour - without consideration of requesting the answer at 2PM or 8PM seems to be back. Hopefully, they can redraw that line soon.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Fantastic Culture, Innovative Products, and Supportive Management

    Oct 17, 2019 - Solutions Consultant 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The people. Both peers and managers across regions are committed to a shared success. The products are interesting to learn and allow for room to branch out and specialize.

    Cons

    Sometimes working with cross functional teams as a new employee can be challenging as you’re still learning the “who’s who” of the organization.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Great Place to Work

    Oct 18, 2019 - Lead Workforce Solutions Consultant in Mississauga, ON
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Flexible hours, great benefits, amazing culture, personal development and growth opportunities

    Cons

    None that I can think of!

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 3.0
    Former Employee

    Good Company

    Jun 28, 2019 - Consultant 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    People Oriented and shares the success

    Cons

    At the end of the day, you're a line item in a forecast. Work life balance requires that you fight for it otherwise the hours will be as long - forget about OT.

    1 person found this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Technical Consultant

    Mar 7, 2019 - Technical Consultant in Montreal, QC
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I cannot rave enough about this company. IT really is a people first mentality. The job is challenging (but in a good way) and the peers and upper management are very supportive. Not to mention great benefits.

    Cons

    I wish I had come to work here much sooner

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    System Consultant Review

    Mar 6, 2019 - Systems Consultant in Edmonton, AB
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Excellent Benefits, Compensation, perks. Ultimate Software really takes care of their employees. Always improving the methodology, technology, and tools we use to service our customers. Lots of opportunities for advancement/development.

    Cons

    None. Ultimate Software is a great company

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Honor and Respect

    Mar 6, 2019 - Consultant in Montreal, QC
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    This is the first time that I work for a company that listen to employee like Ultimate. They truly care for us and make sure that we have all we need to accomplish our work and our personal life.

    Cons

    I don't see any negative aspect.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee

    System consultant

    May 4, 2018 - Systems Consultant in Vancouver, BC
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Freedom to innovate and excel

    Cons

    None that I can think of

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great Organization! High and Fair Expectations

    Aug 18, 2017 - Solutions Consultant in Toronto, ON
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Organizational Culture - People you work with - Challenging work with opportunities to grow - Consistent recognition for work well done

    Cons

    - Challenging environment at times for people who aren't self-starters or need a little more hands-on direction - Steep learning curve at times

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 304 Reviews

Popular Careers with UKG (Ultimate Kronos Group) Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at UKG (Ultimate Kronos Group)? Share Your Experiences

or