Thetford Reviews

Updated Feb 15, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 16 of over 17 reviews

2.7
23%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 10 years

    Production Assembler

    Apr 22, 2016 - Production Assembler in Whitmore Lake, MI
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great place to work, good environment and friendly atmosphere. EXCELLENT benefits & pay.....once hired-in. A non-union company with better benefits than a union!! Work/life balance is good as well.

    Cons

    None that I can think of......other than I no longer work there!

    1 person found this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Business Analyst

    Oct 8, 2015 - Development KPI Shop Floor Report in Chelsea, MI
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    After my boss and Supervisor explained to me the goal of the reports they were looking for with the manual entry examples that they gave me, I had the freedom to present my approach after one week of work, and they agreed with my plan, so with their support, I finished the job on time and exide the expectation.

    Cons

    The bureaucracy with information system department didn't allow me to improve my proposal and grow to the next level of expansion and efficiency.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 4.0
    Current Employee

    hi

    Dec 2, 2021 - Human Resources Specialist (HR Specialist) in Ann Arbor, MI
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    values based company, small business

    Cons

    demand, supply chain issues, talent, training

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 3.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Good Mid-Level Company

    Feb 15, 2022 - Supply Chain in Dexter, MI
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    -Great Pay -Great work schedule for salary employees -Great work atmosphere for salary employees

    Cons

    -Hard to make legitimate improvement changes -Some managers and interactions were lackluster

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 3.0
    Current Employee

    Work

    Feb 8, 2021 - Registered Nurse in Norwich, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Fast pace great team respected

    Cons

    Big no drive run down

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 3.0
    Current Employee

    Forecast Planner

    Mar 20, 2017 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great people, fast paced, good pay.

    Cons

    Stressful environment, lack of systems.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  7. 3.0
    Current Employee

    Production

    Mar 8, 2016 - Production in Gettysburg, OH
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good people. Good benifits. Average pay.

    Cons

    All employees are not treated equally. Alot of favoritism shown by supervisors.

    Continue reading
    3 people found this review helpful
  8. 3.0
    Current Employee

    Norcold good people poor management

    Dec 2, 2010 - Engineering in Sidney, OH
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good people, casual enviornment, professionals and middle management understand but upper management is out of touch

    Cons

    Decisions made at higher level than required, poor planning, HR & Purchasing departments are empire builders

    Continue reading
    3 people found this review helpful
  9. 2.0
    Current Employee, more than 10 years

    Trying but still not getting there.

    Apr 12, 2021 - Anonymous Employee in Ann Arbor, MI
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good people to work with

    Cons

    Top doesn't really show any concern for employees who have worked here through covid

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 2.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Cowboys

    Mar 23, 2021 - Fabricator in Barnsley, England
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    People can be really friendly, agency look after you and the job is easy

    Cons

    Management, equality and diversity is a massive problem, the company have a high turn over on staff mainly because they get rid of anyone who not kissing managers butt or has one day off for any reason No progression managers keep you in the dark Covid 19 is a breeding ground and again will sack you if they don’t like you if you have to book a test and isolate

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 16 Reviews

Popular Careers with Thetford Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Thetford? Share Your Experiences

Thetford logo
or