Find jobs for Recruitment Specialist

The Acquisition Group Recruitment Specialist Reviews

Updated May 6, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 9 of over 443 reviews

5.0
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
The Acquisition Group Vice President of Operations Farid Vaziri (no image)
Farid Vaziri
7 Ratings

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

  1. 5.0
    Former Employee

    Superb company to work and grow with!

    May 6, 2021 - HR- Recruiter in Burnaby, BC
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great team. Great leaders. Lots of opportunities to grow.

    Cons

    None! Its great to be a part of TAG

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    The Acquisition Group Response

    Communications Coordinator

    We really appreciate the positive feedback! It’s great to hear that The Acquisition Group provides you with amazing workplace culture, great leaders, and lots of opportunities to grow. While this career is filled with numerous opportunities for growth and advancement, our goal is to empower our team members to work hard and unlock their full potential, both professionally and personally. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to you continuing your career growth with us.

  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Growth, Advancement and Amazing Culture!

    Feb 8, 2021 - Senior Recruitment Specialist in Burnaby, BC
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The leadership focuses on individual development with company's growth. The team motivates you at every step and the workplace culture is amazing - very supportive. If you work hard you will get your rewards, it will never go unnoticed. For me its been 3 years with this company and feel its my second family.

    Cons

    Don't have any cons to share, if had any wouldn't have been with the company for 3 years.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful

    The Acquisition Group Response

    Communications Coordinator

    Thank you for the wonderful review! We’re delighted to hear that your experience with us over the past three years continues to exceed your expectations. At The Acquisition Group, our goal is to create an environment where our team members can foster growth and development, both professionally and personally. Because of this, we choose to provide our team members with ongoing support and guidance, so they have the resources and knowledge to continuously succeed. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we look forward to you continuing your career growth with us.

  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    If you are looking for growth, you are at the right place!!!

    Jan 25, 2021 - Recruitment Specialist in Burnaby, BC
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Everyone at TAG is amazing and truly work as a team. It is a great organization with a solid culture (fun, competitive and supportive) and lots of opportunity to advance. They provide in-depth and comprehensive training because they care about your growth. They promote based on performance and leadership qualities, no matter where you started, you are given the opportunity to excel at TAG!

    Cons

    There are no cons as of yet

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful

    The Acquisition Group Response

    Communications Coordinator

    Thank you for writing us such a wonderful review! We’re so delighted to hear that our positive workplace culture is cultivating a great work experience for you. At The Acquisition Group, we always want to ensure our team members feel valued, welcomed, and respected. Not to mention, we strive to consistently provide our team members with the opportunities to grow and excel, both at a personal and professional level. Thank you again for the great review! We can't wait to see you continue to grow The Acquisition Group.

  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Fun and supportive work environment

    Jan 25, 2021 - Human Resources Recruitment Specialist in Burnaby, BC
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    A great environment to work in with all the friendly and supportive co-workers! Great potential to grow within the company and I have learned so much from the team. Excellent experience overall and looking forward to pursuing further within the company.

    Cons

    Tasks can be tough sometimes but you can get the hang of it very quickly if you can handle the little pressure at the beginning!

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful

    The Acquisition Group Response

    Communications Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We love receiving positive feedback like this because it exemplifies the time and effort our company places on creating a fun and supportive workplace environment. It’s also great to hear that you feel empowered and encouraged to focus on your professional advancement within the company. Thank you again for the review, we look forward to you continuing your career growth with us at The Acquisition Group!

  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Lots of Room to Move Up

    Jan 12, 2021 - Human Resources/Recruitment in Burnaby, BC
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Full training for each and every position that TAG offers. Lots of room to grow based on performance, not seniority. Supportive and friendly team environment. I've been working for TAG for more than 1 year. I am always heard, people are always there for their team members. If you are looking to start a corporate career you should join the team at TAG.

    Cons

    There are no cons I can see.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful

    The Acquisition Group Response

    Communications Coordinator

    Thank you for the wonderful review! We’re so happy to hear that your time at The Acquisition Group so far has been a positive one. We love hearing that our team environment is supportive, friendly, and most importantly, allows you to always have a voice. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience as a member of our team, and we look forward to you continuing to grow with us!

  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great culture, collaborative work environment

    Nov 5, 2019 - Recruitment Specialist in Burnaby, BC
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Amazing team members, fun and energetic working environment. Awesome annual trips and team nights. There is always a room for growth and development opportunities. Great company values and they always take care of their people.

    Cons

    Can't think of any cons

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 8 years

    Great company to work with!

    Jun 11, 2019 - Recruitment Coordinator in Vancouver, BC
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Excellent earning potential Career advancement opportunities Incredible support from upper Management Great culture and working environment

    Cons

    Nothing to add to this category

    1 person found this review helpful

    The Acquisition Group Response

    Human Resources Team

    Thank you for sharing your experience! It is rewarding for our management team to hear that you are feeling set up for success in your role. When people join our team, we want them to feel welcome and supported right away. We value your insight so that we can always improve and provide the best training and support, as well as a fun and team-based environment. We look forward to seeing you continue to grow your career with us! The Acquisition Group

  8. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Room for growth.

    Apr 1, 2015 - Recruitment Specialist in Burnaby, BC
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I started off working for the company in one of their specialty call centers for a few months and then transferred over to the Residential Direct Marketing program to learn more about the sales and marketing side of the work. I learned a lot working for both programs, like prioritizing tasks, handling escalations, building better customer rapport and being an effective communicator. I am now currently working for a senior division in the company within six months. There is potential for growth in the company as long as you are willing to work hard for it. Yes the hours are long, but not just for one particular program but for all of them. Personally, I work those long hours because I wanted my work reflect how much effort I put in and there are people like- minded and they do it because they care. If you want to grown as asset to the company and you are willing to work hard for it, you will have the full support of management to reach your potential.

    Cons

    More team activities to put faces to the names!

    Continue reading
    5 people found this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Recruitment Specialist

    Sep 30, 2016 - Recruitment Specialist in Burnaby, BC
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    -Great Team -Great Training -Perfect Environment

    Cons

    I don't have seen any cons yet.

    Continue reading
    2 people found this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 9 of 9 English Reviews

Popular Careers with The Acquisition Group Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at The Acquisition Group? Share Your Experiences

The Acquisition Group logo
or