Schneider Electric "no cons" Reviews | Glassdoor.ca

Schneider Electric Employee Reviews about "no cons"

Updated Feb 13, 2020

To filter reviews, or .

3.8
78%
Recommend to a Friend
89%
Approve of CEO
Schneider Electric President and CEO Jean-Pascal Tricoire
Jean-Pascal Tricoire
70 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "Plant profiles can be hectic and without work life Balance(in 142 reviews)

  • "Really nothing to list here, my experience as an adult student having to do the curricular internship had no cons(in 80 reviews)

More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "no cons"

Return to all Reviews
  1. "Great company to work with."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Training Coordinator in Mississauga, ON
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Schneider Electric full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Opportunity for professional development and great working environment.

    Cons

    There’s no cons I would like to share.

    Continue reading
    Schneider Electric2018-09-14
  2. "Great company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Talent Acquisition in Nashville, TN
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Schneider Electric full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    flexibility in the workplace, great innovation, overall goal to better the environment with sustainable energy offerings.

    Cons

    No cons working at Schneider.

    Schneider Electric2020-02-13
  3. "Excellent experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Intern - Internship in Stezzano
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Schneider Electric for less than a year

    Pros

    Positive company culture, openness, effectiveness in cooperation

    Cons

    Really nothing to list here, my experience as an adult student having to do the curricular internship had no cons

    Schneider Electric2020-01-15
  4. "Have you ever felt this great at work? Come and check out Schneider Electric"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Field Service Technician in Milan
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Schneider Electric full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Every day learning something new, in a great environment where you can be yourself. Taking care of you and your needs, like being with your family. Schneider Electric makes you more responsible about your surroundings, work and private. Compared to all my friends, i feel the luckiest between them all, because I work for a great company, Schneider Electric.

    Cons

    I have no cons at the moment

    Continue reading
    Schneider Electric2019-12-09
  5. "Sales Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Engineer in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Schneider Electric full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    A good company to work with.

    Cons

    No cons as such in this company

    Schneider Electric2019-11-05
  6. "Age Diversity"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - General Manager in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Schneider Electric full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Its important to keep age diversity, especially of senior experience personnel, who have contributed to the company and industry for many years. It help bring stability and maturity to the business and enhance customer confidence.

    Cons

    There is no Cons in practicing age diversity, as you get younger and older professional to bring the right balance in the company.

    Continue reading
    Schneider Electric2019-10-30
  7. "The best company to work for!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Intern - Coordinator in Warrington, North West England, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Schneider Electric for less than a year

    Pros

    The culture itself was amazing! Every team was very well engaged. Nice environment to be. Very flexible. Regretfully I was only an intern but would love to go back.

    Cons

    No cons, at the time when I worked at Schneider I couldn’t ask for better place to work

    Schneider Electric2019-10-07
  8. "sales analyst"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Contractor - Sales Analyst in Bangalore

    I worked at Schneider Electric for more than a year

    Pros

    Work diversity and learning exposure

    Cons

    there are no cons

    Schneider Electric2019-09-25
  9. "awesome place to intern"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Intern - Hourly in Coppell, TX
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Schneider Electric full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    the people there are great, and if you want to learn they are ready to teach

    Cons

    I have no cons about this job

    Schneider Electric2019-09-11

    Schneider Electric Response

    October 29, 2019Talent Acquisition Team

    Thank you for your positive review! We are glad you agree that we have great people here at Schneider Electric. Our focus on training and development offers opportunity for employees to enhance their skills and grow within the company, and we are glad to hear your manager encouraged you to work on projects that would benefit you in your career goals. Schneider Electric prides itself on our diverse and caring culture where we are continuously learning from one another.

    Continue reading
  10. "BMS Field Service Engineer at Schneider Electric"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - BMS Field Service Engineer in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Schneider Electric full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Excellent Training provided, ample technical support, best tools provided. So much is invested in Engineer development. The bonus from the sales is a nice and substantial addition to the salary.

    Cons

    There are no cons that I can mention

    Schneider Electric2019-08-16

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 51 reviews