Schneider Electric "no cons" Reviews | Glassdoor.ca

Schneider Electric Employee Reviews about "no cons"

Updated Nov 5, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

3.7
76%
Recommend to a Friend
88%
Approve of CEO
Schneider Electric President and CEO Jean-Pascal Tricoire
Jean-Pascal Tricoire
67 Ratings
Pros
Cons
More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "no cons"

Return to all Reviews
  1. "Great company to work with."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Training Coordinator in Mississauga, ON
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Schneider Electric full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Opportunity for professional development and great working environment.

    Cons

    There’s no cons I would like to share.

    Advice to Management

    Keep up direction in which the company is going.

    Schneider Electric2018-09-14
  2. "Sales Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Engineer in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Schneider Electric full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    A good company to work with.

    Cons

    No cons as such in this company

    Schneider Electric2019-11-05
  3. "Age Diversity"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - General Manager in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Schneider Electric full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Its important to keep age diversity, especially of senior experience personnel, who have contributed to the company and industry for many years. It help bring stability and maturity to the business and enhance customer confidence.

    Cons

    There is no Cons in practicing age diversity, as you get younger and older professional to bring the right balance in the company.

    Advice to Management

    Management should upscale and keep the services of senior professionals in the company apart from hiring younger generations.

    Schneider Electric2019-10-30
  4. "The best company to work for!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Intern - Coordinator in Warrington, North West England, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Schneider Electric for less than a year

    Pros

    The culture itself was amazing! Every team was very well engaged. Nice environment to be. Very flexible. Regretfully I was only an intern but would love to go back.

    Cons

    No cons, at the time when I worked at Schneider I couldn’t ask for better place to work

    Schneider Electric2019-10-07
  5. "sales analyst"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Contractor - Sales Analyst in Bangalore

    I worked at Schneider Electric for more than a year

    Pros

    Work diversity and learning exposure

    Cons

    there are no cons

    Schneider Electric2019-09-25
  6. "awesome place to intern"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Intern - Hourly in Coppell, TX
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Schneider Electric full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    the people there are great, and if you want to learn they are ready to teach

    Cons

    I have no cons about this job

    Schneider Electric2019-09-11
  7. "BMS Field Service Engineer at Schneider Electric"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - BMS Field Service Engineer in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Schneider Electric full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Excellent Training provided, ample technical support, best tools provided. So much is invested in Engineer development. The bonus from the sales is a nice and substantial addition to the salary.

    Cons

    There are no cons that I can mention

    Schneider Electric2019-08-16
  8. "Internship Review at Schneider Electric"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Intern - Hardware Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Schneider Electric for less than a year

    Pros

    Excellent facility,flexible working hours, less workload, friendly people, conducive work environment

    Cons

    No cons available as such

    Advice to Management

    excellent work environment and facility for graduating engineers.

    Schneider Electric2019-08-02
  9. "Love Schneider Electric values"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Marketing in Ciudad de México
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Schneider Electric full-time

    Pros

    A company that truly live its values Love working for a company that really cares and acts for the planet and society Great leadership Big challenges + teams of cool and talented people = awesome results that keep you motivated on a professional and personal level

    Cons

    No cons at this moment

    Schneider Electric2019-06-21
  10. "Schneider Electric company review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Management Trainee in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Schneider Electric full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    1. Schneider takes care of its employees to a great extent. 2. It invests a lot on your skills and well being. 3. All are easily approachable and ready to help when you have any queries. 4. It is the best ethical company and insists us to follows the priciples of responsibilities. 5. It is the best place to build your career

    Cons

    Till now and hopefully in the future also I will be satisfied with Schneider. So I have no cons as of now.

    Schneider Electric2019-06-10
Found 49 reviews