Salesforce "no cons" Reviews | Glassdoor.ca

Salesforce Employee Reviews about "no cons"

Updated Jan 15, 2020

To filter reviews, or .

4.3
88%
Recommend to a Friend
96%
Approve of CEO
Salesforce Co-CEOs Marc Benioff and Keith Block
Marc Benioff and Keith Block
898 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "Little to no work life balance especially during crunch time, highly political especially in sales(in 265 reviews)

  • "There is no cons in learning process(in 123 reviews)

More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "no cons"

Return to all Reviews
  1. "Sales Associate"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Salesforce full-time

    Pros

    Great Environment and people. Always striving for personal growth.

    Cons

    No cons at all, the company is great.

    Salesforce2018-09-26
  2. "Breath of Fresh Air"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Solutions Engineer in Toronto, ON
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Salesforce full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I am grateful to be apart of Salesforce and my team. The interview process was intense but a lot of fun and I am very much looking forward to bootcamp. Everyone has been fantastic and truly wants you to succeed. I was a little skeptical of the “Ohana” culture prior to my first day but it is for real. Yes, it can be stressful and even overwhelming at times but that is to be expected anywhere.

    Cons

    There are no cons that I have seen as of yet.

    Advice to Management

    Keep doing what you are doing

    Salesforce2018-05-29
  3. "Customer Success Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Success Manager in Paris
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Salesforce full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Great company to work for

    Cons

    No cons identified so far

    Salesforce2020-01-15
  4. "Associate Success Graduate"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Success Graduate in Sydney
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Salesforce full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Culture is paramount at Salesforce. Ohana, the Hawaiian term meaning family, is the nucleus of this great entity and is constantly exhibited by professionals here at Salesforce. It goes to show you that if a company values its people first and foremost, the trickle down affect is evident right through to its customers, who are likely to attest this.

    Cons

    No cons at the moment. The on-boarding programme for graduates is well structured to fit most, if not all, learning approaches and work preferences.

    Salesforce2020-01-15
  5. "Customer Success Engineer Interview"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Salesforce full-time

    Pros

    Working in a learning environment.

    Cons

    There is no cons in learning process.

    Salesforce2020-01-14
  6. "Associate Program Architect Interview"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Program Architect 
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Salesforce full-time

    Pros

    #OHANA, a good environment to work, grow, learn and excel. Kind people, help value - family, health, and mental wellness.

    Cons

    No cons that I can think of.

    Salesforce2020-01-06
  7. "amazing company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Executive Assistant 

    I have been working at Salesforce full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    A great company for remote employees, as well as a socially conscious leadership team.

    Cons

    There are no cons that come to mind.

    Salesforce2020-01-02
  8. "Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Intern - Software Engineer 

    I have been working at Salesforce

    Pros

    Great perks , interesting projects.

    Cons

    No cons, that i got to know.

    Salesforce2019-12-27
  9. "Love this place!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Chicago, IL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Salesforce full-time

    Pros

    the culture is so "good" for you; it makes me a better person

    Cons

    no cons for me to state

    Salesforce2019-12-10
  10. "Great Interview experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Salesforce full-time

    Pros

    Very Proffesional . Clarity on every aspect.

    Cons

    No cons I can identify till now

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the good work

    Salesforce2019-12-18
Found 123 reviews