SAP "no cons" Reviews | Glassdoor.ca

SAP Employee Reviews about "no cons"

Updated Mar 23, 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.5
93%
Recommend to a Friend
97%
Approve of CEO
SAP Co CEOs Jennifer Morgan and Christian Klein
Jennifer Morgan and Christian Klein
348 Ratings
Pros
Cons
More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "no cons"

Return to all Reviews
  1. "Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Java Developer 

    I worked at SAP full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great place to work, good culture environment

    Cons

    For me, there are no cons.

    SAP2020-01-22
  2. "Internship"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Intern - Software Engineer (internship) in Vancouver, BC

    I worked at SAP for less than a year

    Pros

    - Relaxed working environment - Lots of opportunities for learning - Experience can vastly differ from team to team, so you get the chance to move

    Cons

    No cons. The company structure felt very top-down back then, and maybe not a lot of autonomy for individual team.

    SAP2019-11-03

    SAP Response

    November 6, 2019

    Thank you for your review !

    Continue reading
  3. "Sap"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Contractor - Software Developer in Montreal, QC
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at SAP for more than a year

    Pros

    Best atmosphere/ good people/ work culture is good

    Cons

    No cons at all , all is great

    Continue reading
    SAP2019-10-18
  4. "Proud to be part of SAP Family Since more than 15 years"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Support Specialist in Toronto, ON
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at SAP full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Best Team members and Management, Work-Life Balance, Growth Opportunities

    Cons

    No Cons so far for me

    SAP2019-10-10

    SAP Response

    October 23, 2019

    Thanks for letting us know about your time at SAP. It's great to hear you've had a positive experience. We have made it a point to focus on a good work/life balance and improve on it.

    Continue reading
  5. "Welcoming Culture and Variety of Tasks"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Intern - Cloud Engineering in Vancouver, BC
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at SAP for less than a year

    Pros

    Work/Life balance: Free Gym, Flexible hours in team Welcoming Culture: Intern committee hosts many events for socials and career related, Team lunches Career Opportunities: Can cold reach out to anyone if you ask them Variety of tasks: Development and IT, been given green light to do other projects

    Cons

    No cons at the moment

    SAP2019-10-09
  6. "Amazing organization to work for - I have the best job in the world."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Executive in Calgary, AB
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at SAP full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Work/life balance, amazing team, fantastic customers, state of the art product.

    Cons

    None. I can think of no cons to mention.

    SAP2019-08-06
  7. "Marketing Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Marketing Manager in Vancouver, BC
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at SAP full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Amazing work environment travel opportunities

    Cons

    No cons! SAP is amazing and I can see myself staying here for long term

    SAP2019-05-22
  8. "Best Coop"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Intern - Communications Specialist in Vancouver, BC
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at SAP for less than a year

    Pros

    Fantastic, fun, friendly, best internship I ever had

    Cons

    No cons, I have nothing to say

    SAP2019-05-16
  9. "Agile Developer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Agile Developer Co-op in Vancouver, BC
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at SAP full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great team, great office, great product

    Cons

    There are no cons for this job

    Continue reading
    SAP2019-02-17

    SAP Response

    February 19, 2019

    Thank you for taking the time to give a review. It is good to hear that you like working with smart people, the global presence, and the work-life balance.

    Continue reading
  10. "Great Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Developer in Vancouver, BC
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at SAP full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great benefits and work-life balance. Excellent work on cutting edge tools

    Cons

    No cons that I've found, it is a big company so the culture might be location specific.

    SAP2018-09-27

    SAP Response

    October 8, 2018Life at SAP Team

    Thank you for your review.

    Continue reading
Found 336 reviews
</>Embed