SAP Concur Reviews

Updated May 24, 2020

To filter reviews, or .
3.9
72%
Recommend to a Friend
90%
Approve of CEO
SAP Concur President Mike Eberhard
Mike Eberhard
69 Ratings
Pros
Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. "Great leadership at the top"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Account Executive 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at SAP Concur full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    -Country Manager is one of the best bosses I've ever had -Very supportive environment -Product works well and has many happy customers -Work from home or in office options

    Cons

    Not much to say here

    SAP Concur2020-03-20
  2. "Amazing corporate environment and lots of growth opportunities"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Support Engineer in Prague
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at SAP Concur part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    - Great balance between personal and professional growth at work - Great leaders. You will be able to communicate and work with your Manager as a team - Great benefits for employees - Super friendly and nice offices with a lot of rooms to have fun - Lots of growth opportunities. You are given the opportunity to follow a path to grow within the company - You can learn a lot here. They will give you a lot of time and opportunities to learn

    Cons

    The selection process can be difficult if you have not performed similar tasks before. However, they are very open to teach you the necessary skills for the job. You just need to show your potential.

    SAP Concur2020-05-23
  3. "Come as you are :)"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - People Manager 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at SAP Concur full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    SAP Concur is very much people oriented company. Leadership is attentive to people's feedback and ideas. Management (TOP Management included) is very accessible and friendly. We value trust and people are not afraid to speak-up. It's a flexible place for work and there are multiple opportunities to develop and grow. A lot of fun people too, from different cultures and countries. There is no dress code, which I like a lot as it accentuate even more the diversity we have within the company.

    Cons

    You need to be ready to live in a corporate world, with a lot of processes that come from "above" and that cannot be changed easily (or ever).

    Continue reading
    SAP Concur2020-05-22
  4. "Nice IT company"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Consultant 
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at SAP Concur full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Nice company and atmosphere Good work and life balance Interesting job in a growing company

    Cons

    A big company also brings its share of corporate heavy structure and communication Requesting something slightly unusual is a long and tricky process There are some many layers of managers that their utility is sometimes questionable

    Continue reading
    SAP Concur2020-05-22
  5. "Great Company / Great Culture / Great Direction"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - National's RSE in Bellevue, WA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at SAP Concur full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Forward thinking organization, continued investment in world class R&D and support, pays well if you perform well.

    Cons

    Base salary could be higher

    SAP Concur2020-05-19
  6. "Great Company"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - MDR 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at SAP Concur full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    great management, room for growth, still have a job during COVID19

    Cons

    I don't have anything bad to say about this company

    SAP Concur2020-05-15
  7. "analyst"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Data Analyst 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at SAP Concur full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    lots of freedom and autonomy

    Cons

    boring culture and lack of mentoring.

    Continue reading
    SAP Concur2020-05-25
  8. "Amazing work culture"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Data Scientist II in Bellevue, WA

    I have been working at SAP Concur full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Amazing work culture, nice people, good opportunities.

    Cons

    Less benefits, Not competitive salary.

    SAP Concur2020-05-08
  9. "Great company culture"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in Prague
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at SAP Concur full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Company culture is great People take care of each other Fair work/life balance Good salaries and opportunities

    Cons

    Sometimes it really feels a bit corporate, simple things move slow

    Continue reading
    SAP Concur2020-05-02
  10. "Best team with SAP"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Solutions Consultant in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at SAP Concur full-time

    Pros

    -Operates Independently to SAP -On ground team and team work is amazing -Borderless support

    Cons

    -Management -Add on Development limited -Global over local product readiness

    Continue reading
    SAP Concur2020-04-30
Found 683 reviews