Roche Employee Reviews about "no cons"

Updated May 13, 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.2
87%
Recommend to a Friend
95%
Approve of CEO
Roche CEO Roche Group Severin Schwan
Severin Schwan
1,182 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "there is no cons to comment for(in 49 reviews)

  • "needs more strategic direction from senior management(in 43 reviews)

More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "no cons"

Return to all Reviews
  1. "Amazing Organization and Culture!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Mississauga, ON
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Roche full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I am so happy to be a part of this great team. I am a newer employee and I have found that my Manager and colleagues are so supportive and helpful to my growth in this role. Management is open and transparent with goals/objectives and really supportive of One Roche. Great benefits, compensation and adaptive work environment. I love working at my dream job!

    Cons

    There are no cons to working here!

    Continue reading
    Roche2019-10-18

    Roche Response

    November 7, 2019HR associate

    We’re happy to hear that you love your job at Roche! Our culture is an essential element within our organization. This is what keeps us as a whole, this is what sticks our bricks together. Our culture provides an encouraging atmoshphere at Roche THE place to work. Employees receive benefits in line with what they contribute, how they contribute and the influence they have on the company and thus on clients and patients. This is based on a good relationship between employees and leaders with a focus on valuable contributions. For leaders the leadership commitments are an integral part of their contribution. Next to the achievement of their yearly goals, leaders are rated on how they live the Roche values, apply core competencies and fulfill the Leadership Commitments. We are proud to hear that our leaders are living up to our values ​​and leadership commitments. Thanks again for your review, we wish you all the best for your future within our company.

  2. "Excellente compagnie"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Regulatory Affairs Specialist in Laval, QC
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Roche full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Everything is pros and good values

    Cons

    No cons in that company

    Continue reading
    Roche2019-02-20
  3. "Roche"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Mississauga, ON
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Roche full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Career development, great management, manu benefits, amazing coworkers, global experience

    Cons

    There are no cons that I can’t think of - I love working for this company

    Continue reading
    Roche2019-01-06
  4. "Good Experience"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Roche part-time

    Pros

    Great people and an overall great company to work for.

    Cons

    There were no cons to speak of.

    Roche2018-08-15
  5. "Representative"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Roche full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Freedom, great pay and great manager

    Cons

    I have been with the company 10+ years and feel there are honestly no cons.

    Continue reading
    Roche2017-02-15
  6. "Project Manager"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Country Study Manager in Mississauga, ON
    Recommends

    I have been working at Roche full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    People Work culture Pipeline

    Cons

    There are no cons to be reported.

    Roche2016-06-09
  7. "Very professional company"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Finance Manager in Zürich
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Roche full-time

    Pros

    great management and open communication with flat hierarchies and many opportunities for development

    Cons

    i have no cons to mention

    Roche2020-05-13
  8. "Great Company to work for"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sourcing Manager in Welwyn Garden City, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Roche full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great company to work for with lots of benefits

    Cons

    there is no cons to comment for

    Roche2020-04-24

    Roche Response

    April 27, 2020Global Recruitment

    We’re happy to hear that you love your job at Roche! Thanks for your review, we wish you all the best for your future within our company.

  9. "Best"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Intern 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Roche part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    good salary, best staff, everything

    Cons

    no cons at all I can say

    Roche2020-04-05

    Roche Response

    April 8, 2020Global Recruitment

    We’re happy to hear that you love your job at Roche! We wish you all the best for your future within our company.

  10. "Good place to develop the carrier"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Support Specialist in Chennai

    I have been working at Roche full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Very good Managers and supportive colleagues

    Cons

    No cons about the Roche company

    Continue reading
    Roche2019-12-27

    Roche Response

    January 6, 2020HR associate

    We%E2%80%99re happy to hear that you love your job at Roche! We wish you all the best for your future within our company.

Found 49 reviews