Renault Trucks Reviews

Updated Apr 22, 2019

To filter reviews, or .
3.8
74%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Renault Trucks Président Bruno Blin
Bruno Blin
1 Rating
  1. "Buyer"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Junior Buyer in Bron, Rhone-Alpes
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at Renault Trucks full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good team work, challenge, international company ...

    Cons

    I think about nothing particularly

    Continue reading
    Renault Trucks2019-04-23
  2. "New start"

    4.0
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Renault Trucks full-time

    Pros

    Renewed executive team of highly professionals with great ambition for the Renault Trucks brand

    Cons

    no specific cons to report at this stage

    Renault Trucks2019-01-20
  3. "Sales officer"

    5.0
     

    I worked at Renault Trucks

    Pros

    To be a honest in good Speaking and To know may people will Marketing it

    Cons

    Whel it may be For brand make brand and more Luxury

    Continue reading
    Renault Trucks2018-12-25
  4. "Good european company"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Renault Trucks

    Pros

    European culture, social package etc.

    Cons

    Office location could be better

    Renault Trucks2017-12-24
  5. "Renault trucks"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Sales Representative in Berrechid
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Renault Trucks for more than a year

    Pros

    Very good customer service, you really feel the family vibe once you walk into your office. Not to forget good benefits and experience.

    Cons

    Some works days might feel a bit stressful due to many client meetings and co workers asking for help but that can be dealt with.

    Continue reading
    Renault Trucks2017-11-09
  6. "Great opportunities, great people, boring managment"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Architect in Lyon
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Renault Trucks full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Lots of international projects, good conditions, lots of activities (sports, etc)

    Cons

    Managment plans change every two years, reorganisation, lay offs, etc. Different countries don't always play hand in hand with each other, some kind of a competition between countries.

    Continue reading
    Renault Trucks2017-05-05
  7. "Managed by terror"

    2.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Test Engineer in Saint-Priest, Rhône, Rhone-Alpes
    Doesn't Recommend

    I worked at Renault Trucks full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Kind of Job security. Some interesting topics to work on.

    Cons

    Low turnover/rotation of the people. Very limited possibilities for move, promotion, evolution. No team spirit. Some very bad managers who use terror to achieve their objectives...

    Continue reading
    Renault Trucks2016-02-20
  8. "Great company"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Human Resources and Internal Communications Manager in Moscow
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Renault Trucks

    Pros

    Good culture of motivated and smart people, very people oriented

    Cons

    Really didn't have any. May be some uncertainty in management strategy

    Renault Trucks2015-06-18
  9. "Nice Place to Intern"

    3.0
     

    I have been working at Renault Trucks

    Pros

    Great Working Enviroment Large company and very open culture Lucky to have project input from all around the Volvosphere

    Cons

    Sad moment to have interned during company resturcturing,

    Renault Trucks2014-07-17
  10. "Complex industrial processes on a daily-basis, but proved to be effective and efficient"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends

    I worked at Renault Trucks

    Pros

    - Advanced industrial processes - Big multinational firm (7th exporter of France) - Multicultural environment and interaction - Advantageous perks

    Cons

    - Decision-making process is way too long - Too many projects at the same time could hinder pro-activity - Big dependency on French market

    Continue reading
    Renault Trucks2011-03-14

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 10 reviews