Rang Technologies Reviews | Glassdoor.ca

Rang Technologies Reviews

To filter reviews, or .

Found 89 reviews

4.2
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
83%
Recommend to a Friend
90%
Approve of CEO
17 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "There are no Cons for this group(in 13 reviews)

  • "I did not find any cons in this company(in 3 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Salesforce Developer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Salesforce Developer in San Diego, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Rang Technologies full-time (Less than a year)

    Pros

    Infrastructure is quite best.Endless possibilities for individual growth & recreational activities.

    Cons

    Highly pressure environment due to additional work some times.

    Rang Technologies2019-03-22

    Rang Technologies Response

    April 9, 2019Manager - Employee Relations

    Your review is appreciated. We do see that while there are things that you are very happy with, there are also some concerns. These kind of comments and additional inputs encourages and motivates us and also we can identify our areas of improvement.

  2. "Rang Technologies At a glance"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Development Manager in Houston, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Rang Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good Work Environment with Amazing work culture. Lots of training provided from company and they treats employee with dignity.

    Cons

    Highly pressure environment some times.

    Rang Technologies2019-03-08

    Rang Technologies Response

    March 13, 2019Manager - Employee Relations

    This is such an excellent review! Thank you so much.

  3. "Excellent people; exemplary service"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Jacksonville, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Rang Technologies full-time (Less than a year)

    Pros

    Many, many pros with the top of the list being excellent people who work hard and have a "get it done, can do" attitude. Executive leadership are true partners, internally and externally, never wavering in their commitment to exemplary service.

    Cons

    None excessive enough to mention.

    Rang Technologies2019-03-20

    Rang Technologies Response

    April 9, 2019Manager - Employee Relations

    We are happy to hear that your experience has been a very positive one. Thank you for taking the time to post this nice review.

  4. "Supportive Consulting Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - ASP.NET Developer in Houston, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Rang Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Best employee consulting services in all over USA. They really care for the employee and giving good benefits.

    Cons

    No cons as of now.

    Rang Technologies2019-02-22

    Rang Technologies Response

    March 6, 2019Manager - Employee Relations

    We are happy to hear that your experience has been a very positive one. Thank you for taking the time to post this nice review.

  5. "Supportive HR"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Java Developer in San Francisco, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Rang Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    You will get good pay and also HR department of Rang Technologies is quite supportive in terms of taking feedback from employees working at client location.

    Cons

    No cons from myside. Good place for work.

    Rang Technologies2019-02-08

    Rang Technologies Response

    March 6, 2019Manager - Employee Relations

    Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review. We encourage you to provide us with additional inputs so we can identify areas of improvement.

  6. "Worst company ever"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I have been working at Rang Technologies full-time (Less than a year)

    Pros

    no pros ..all cons..The people in the company dont have knowledge at all

    Cons

    This is the big fake company..No one will reply to your questions or messages.. No one in the company is professional

    Rang Technologies2019-03-15
  7. "Great place for people who are passionate about their work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Recruiter in New York, NY
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Rang Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Rang Technologies gave a lot of opportunity to prove myself as a good recruiter. Very good place to learn new things in a recruitment industry. Colleges are really committed to complete the work that they have been assigned to every employee.

    Cons

    Some times , need to work in pressure environment

    Rang Technologies2019-01-24

    Rang Technologies Response

    January 30, 2019Manager - Employee Relations

    Your review is appreciated. We do see that while there are things that you are happy with, there are also some concerns. These kinds of comments and additional inputs encourages and motivates us and we can also identify the areas of improvement.

  8. "Warehouse Material Handler"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Rang Technologies full-time

    Pros

    Friendly people that guided me through the whole process

    Cons

    Nothing bad to say about them... They have been great to me.

    Advice to Management

    Keep it up...

    Rang Technologies2019-01-08

    Rang Technologies Response

    February 5, 2019Manager - Employee Relations

    We are happy to hear that your experience was a very positive one. Thank you for taking the time to post this nice review.

  9. "My review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Rang Technologies full-time

    Pros

    If you are looking for an agency with amazing service, fast responses, offers all the tools you need to ace your interviews and who really care! Range Technologies will not disappoint. Akanksha and Karrlou have been nothing but amazing!

    Cons

    I have no cons. Keep doing what you're doing Rang!

    Rang Technologies2018-12-06
  10. "Rang Technologies - Recruiting Experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Rang Technologies full-time

    Pros

    Thorough, attentive, responsive, professional and eager to help in any way.

    Cons

    There are no Cons for this group. Would suggest they broaden their industry scope to allow skilled recruiters to be successful in other areas.

    Rang Technologies2018-12-06

    Rang Technologies Response

    March 20, 2019Manager - Employee Relations

    Your review is much appreciated. We do see that while there are things that you are very happy with, and some suggestions. We will definitely try to incorporate.

Found 89 reviews