Rang Technologies Reviews | Glassdoor.ca

Rang Technologies Reviews

Updated Jun 21, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 98 reviews

4.5
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
88%
Recommend to a Friend
90%
Approve of CEO
17 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "There are no Cons for this group(in 15 reviews)

  • "All the photos & reviews present on this website from Rang Technologies company is FAKE, FAKE, FAKE(in 4 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Good Company to Work and Learn"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - SAS Programmer in New York, NY
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Rang Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Cool workplace & great employees. The work is depending on the process and team you’re in. I was with Rang Technologies and everything was so cool. After completion of the contract , I am still in touch with them now.

    Cons

    nothing major for this company.

    Rang Technologies2019-06-21

    Rang Technologies Response

    June 25, 2019Manager - Employee Relations

    We are happy to hear that your experience has been a very positive one. Thank you for taking the time to post this nice review.

  2. "Curtissy"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Assembly Technician Level I in Sunnyvale, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Rang Technologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Everybody feels supported, great workmanship

    Cons

    Not a local personal for me on my job site.

    Rang Technologies2019-06-05

    Rang Technologies Response

    June 11, 2019Manager - Employee Relations

    Your review is appreciated. We do see that while there are things that you are very happy with, there are also some concerns. These kind of comments and additional inputs encourages and motivates us and also we can identify our areas of improvement

  3. "Technician"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technician 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Rang Technologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Professional, care, patient, clear information, respectful

    Cons

    Not at all. Don't see any bad side of it

    Advice to Management

    Thank you. Keep it up

    Rang Technologies2019-06-05

    Rang Technologies Response

    June 11, 2019Manager - Employee Relations

    We are happy to hear that your experience has been a very positive one. Thank you for taking the time to post this nice review.

  4. "Super company to work for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Rang Technologies full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Great benefits, excellent salary. Very experienced staff providing training & guidance at every step of the career development process and superb ongoing career support

    Cons

    I have not come across any cons as of yet

    Advice to Management

    Continue the excellent support you provide in the industry

    Rang Technologies2019-05-20

    Rang Technologies Response

    May 23, 2019Manager - Employee Relations

    Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review. We are happy that you found us to be a good solid company to work for.

  5. "My great experience with Sunny"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Recruiter in Boston, MA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Rang Technologies full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Nothing but pros for Sunny my recruiter and now my brother. He has shown me that there are still good kind people that walk this earth. He went above and beyond for me and my family in regards to my landing this opportunity. Never in my life have I had someone work so hard to ensure that I landed this job. Rand please make sure that you award Sunny for a job well done he is one that you must not lose as an employee....

    Show More

    Cons

    Absolutely no cons too report

    Advice to Management

    Please make sure that Sunny gets more that credit for this review he is a wonder and a great asset to Rand Tech.

    Rang Technologies2019-05-17

    Rang Technologies Response

    June 20, 2019Manager - Employee Relations

    We are happy to hear that your experience has been a very positive one. Thank you for taking the time to post this nice review.

  6. "Good to work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - SAS Programmer in San Diego, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Rang Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Professional, good client base and they have good client contacts.

    Cons

    Nothing much cons for Rang Technologies.

    Rang Technologies2019-05-16

    Rang Technologies Response

    May 23, 2019Manager - Employee Relations

    This is such an excellent review! Thank you for letting us and everyone know about your wonderful opinion of us.

  7. "Good training and job experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends

    I have been working at Rang Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    1) Good training facility. 2) Help from recruiter and trainers to boost confidence and crack interviews 3) Decent salary hike after one year of full time.

    Cons

    No cons experienced as yet.

    Rang Technologies2019-05-02

    Rang Technologies Response

    May 7, 2019Manager - Employee Relations

    We are happy to hear that your experience has been a very positive one. Thank you for taking the time to post this nice review.

  8. "good place to start with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Data Analyst 

    I have been working at Rang Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    they provide helpful training and good projects to work on.

    Cons

    Maybe a Chinese HR would be helpful

    Rang Technologies2019-05-02

    Rang Technologies Response

    May 7, 2019Manager - Employee Relations

    Your review is appreciated. We do see that while there are things that you are very happy with, there are also some concerns. These kind of comments and additional inputs encourages and motivates us and also we can identify our areas of improvement.

  9. "Career Growth"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Data Scientist in San Francisco, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Rang Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Got the offer with good salary and timing, the recruiters and other supporting staff is nice. After completion of 1 year also got good hike.

    Cons

    No cons for this company.

    Rang Technologies2019-04-22

    Rang Technologies Response

    April 26, 2019Manager - Employee Relations

    This is such an excellent review! Thank you so much.

  10. "Salesforce Developer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Salesforce Developer in San Diego, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Rang Technologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Infrastructure is quite best.Endless possibilities for individual growth & recreational activities.

    Cons

    Highly pressure environment due to additional work some times.

    Rang Technologies2019-03-22

    Rang Technologies Response

    April 9, 2019Manager - Employee Relations

    Your review is appreciated. We do see that while there are things that you are very happy with, there are also some concerns. These kind of comments and additional inputs encourages and motivates us and also we can identify our areas of improvement.

Found 98 reviews