QNet Reviews | Glassdoor.ca

QNet Reviews

To filter reviews, or .

Found 193 reviews

3.4
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
61%
Recommend to a Friend
63%
Approve of CEO
QNet CEO Trevor Kuna
Trevor Kuna
21 Ratings
Pros
  • "Because of you so many people achieving there dreams(in 18 reviews)

  • "There is no pros for this Organization(in 13 reviews)

Cons
  • "No cons I have faced since I have been started this amazing Journey(in 12 reviews)

  • "Save yourselves from getting trickled into this scam(in 11 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Network marketer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends
      Approves of CEO

      I worked at QNet full-time

      Pros

      It is amazing and growing company , with a great variety of products

      Cons

      Need 12 hours per day to work

      QNet2018-04-05
    • "Not bad"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Independent Representative in Riga
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at QNet part-time

      Pros

      High income. Awesome colleges and knowledge. Managable time table. Easy to do if you have enough skills. Easy to start, not that expensive as most of the traditional businesses.

      Cons

      Emotionaly hard for me. Challanges to step out of my comfort zone...

      Advice to Management

      Needs to develop social status and represent itself more than representatives do it by them selves. Othervise lots of side people misunderstand this industry and gets wrong information.

      QNet2019-05-10
    • Helpful (1)

      "First work in QNET for 2 years then decide"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Business Development Representative in New Delhi
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at QNet part-time for more than 2 years

      Pros

      Associated with QNET for more than 2.5 years you will grow mentally as well financially. you will get few trustworthy people whom you can count in your tough times

      Cons

      it is not an investment scheme, so after purchasing the product( YES PRODUCT) for the money you give to start the business. you have to give your time and efforts also. untill and unless do not expect money from this business

      QNet2019-04-04
    • Helpful (6)

      "One of the best business in the world"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Mumbai
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at QNet part-time for more than a year

      Pros

      I believe one day every people in the world will do network marketing... I dont know why people think its scam. You get your product for the amount you paid.. then how you stupid idiot people says its scam

      Cons

      No cons..only hardwork and patience required.. its not a get rich quick scheme

      QNet2019-03-04
    • Helpful (9)

      "Fraud company dont even trust this organization ,"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Sales in Pune City
      Doesn't Recommend
      Negative Outlook
      Disapproves of CEO

      I have been working at QNet part-time for more than a year

      Pros

      There is no pros for this Organization

      Cons

      Here How they Attract the People the Formula starts from here , So pls be aware of frnds Here's the story: 1. Your Friend(Someone you know) calls you and says that they are into a business recently and they are getting good return from it and says a lot about you jus to create interest in you and also says that they will be quitting their job in a month or two. 2. After a gap of 2 or 3 days they call you again and...

      Show More

      Advice to Management

      Shut down this organization , So people can be safe from ur advice

      QNet2019-03-09
    • Helpful (3)

      "QNET is the one of the best in the best decision in my life"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - IR-LDC in IndiraNagar
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at QNet full-time for more than 2 years

      Pros

      Qnet is the best company across direct selling and it changes many life especially who is struck by doing 9 till 6 or rotational shift with not satisfaction level of pay..

      Cons

      people some times finds shortcut in this journey (which is already a shortcut 5Yrs project) but 100% company is genuine , but some times people not..

      Advice to Management

      Really great model but implement all direct selling guidelines quickly in india

      QNet2019-01-26
    • "Wrong Move for Right Investment Plan"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Washington, DC
      Doesn't Recommend
      Negative Outlook
      Disapproves of CEO

      I have been working at QNet full-time for more than 2 years

      Pros

      No advice on any professionals

      Cons

      No Withdrawals and late responses from team

      Advice to Management

      Wrong Moves for investment plan

      QNet2019-03-13
    • "God’s Gift that I am in this Beautiful Buissness"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Pune
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I worked at QNet part-time for more than 2 years

      Pros

      Whatever you want to build your future,it will be yours from this business , only you need patience,hard work,faith and Believe

      Cons

      No cons I have faced since I have been started this amazing Journey

      QNet2019-01-09
    • "It is great!! no cons"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Manager in Gurgaon, Haryana

      I have been working at QNet part-time for more than 4 years

      Pros

      The great part is that, it lets you to earn the money outside your job. Of course, you will have to put an investment money but there is minimum running cost.

      Cons

      There is no cons provided you put your hard work and have patience.

      QNet2019-01-06
    • "best business platform to become millionaire within 5-6years with hardwork, and determination"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at QNet full-time

      Pros

      low in expenses high leveraging build a system team support

      Cons

      no cons at all ,best platfom

      QNet2019-01-05
    Found 193 reviews