Procom "work environment" Reviews | Glassdoor.ca

Procom Employee Reviews about "work environment"

Updated Feb 12, 2020

To filter reviews, or .

4.3
89%
Recommend to a Friend
95%
Approve of CEO
Procom President Frank McCrea (no image)
Frank McCrea
134 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "There are no cons, highly recommend(in 7 reviews)

  • "Be more flexible on work from home policy- that’s all really(in 6 reviews)

More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "work environment"

Return to all Reviews
  1. "Procom"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Procom full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good working environment Excellent Management Style Proper work life balance

    Cons

    No cons. The company has a great working environment and everyone is friendly and helpful.

    Procom2020-02-12
  2. "Fantastic company to work for!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Client Services Coordinator in Toronto, ON

    I have been working at Procom full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Great working environment and management team.

    Cons

    None at the moment. Quite happy

    Procom2019-12-13
  3. "Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Accounts Receivable in Toronto, ON
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Procom full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good work environment Good team players Good management

    Cons

    The grass is always greener on the other side!

    Continue reading
    Procom2019-12-06
  4. "Nice Experince"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Applications Developer in Toronto, ON
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Procom full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    My interview process was really smooth. They expedited the whole process as i had another offer. The location wise this is the best any one can ask for. Right on top of subway station. No need to step out of station. So far my overall experience is really good. The company and work environment is great. We are working in true agile environment.

    Cons

    I have nothing for now. Everything looks good.

    Procom2019-11-19
  5. "A great place to start your career"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Client Service Associate in Toronto, ON
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Procom full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    - Friendly work environment - Little to no micro- managing - Birthday cake if it's your birthday, breakfast on the 2nd Friday of every month

    Cons

    - High work volume, low pay - Takes time before HR gets back to you concerning an issue you have - New systems are constantly being implemented

    Continue reading
    Procom2019-06-03
  6. "Better than other agencies"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Recruiter in Toronto, ON
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Procom full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    I've worked at other agencies and Procom has the best work environment with strong growth potential.

    Cons

    The larger the company, the more politics there can be sometimes.

    Continue reading
    Procom2019-05-02
  7. "The Amazing experience with team member"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Current Contractor - QA Analyst/Tester in Toronto, ON
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Procom for more than a year

    Pros

    Very helpful team member Friendly work environment Good compensation Flexible

    Cons

    I know that’s strange but I don’t see any cons

    Continue reading
    Procom2019-01-16
  8. "Technical Recruiter"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Recruiter in Toronto, ON
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Procom full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Its an awesome place to work in. Everyone is super friendly and super nice. The work environment does not let the stress get to you. The managers are really motivating and appreciative of your work.

    Cons

    Nothing at the moment yet

    Continue reading
    Procom2018-12-28
  9. "Professional Staffing Services"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Procom full-time

    Pros

    Very professional and at the same time friendly working environment.

    Cons

    Should be more flexible in terms of WFH policy.

    Procom2018-12-27
  10. "A very motivating workplace!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Technical Recruiter in Toronto, ON
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Procom for less than a year

    Pros

    -a competitive yet friendly working environment -great compensation system with a lot of motivation -hands on experience to recruit for a wide range of reputable clients -fairly approachable management, always seeking employees' opinions for improvement

    Cons

    nothing I can think of yet

    Procom2018-11-15

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 26 reviews