Procom "no cons" Reviews | Glassdoor.ca

Procom Employee Reviews about "no cons"

Updated Feb 12, 2020

To filter reviews, or .

4.3
89%
Recommend to a Friend
95%
Approve of CEO
Procom President Frank McCrea (no image)
Frank McCrea
134 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "There are no cons, highly recommend(in 7 reviews)

  • "Be more flexible on work from home policy- that’s all really(in 6 reviews)

More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "no cons"

Return to all Reviews
  1. "Procom"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Procom full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good working environment Excellent Management Style Proper work life balance

    Cons

    No cons. The company has a great working environment and everyone is friendly and helpful.

    Procom2020-02-12
  2. "Great culture, just like a family."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Intern - Recruiting Coordinator in Kitchener, ON
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Procom for less than a year

    Pros

    Up front and honest dialogue. Great mentoring and training.

    Cons

    No cons to share at this time.

    Procom2019-12-18
  3. Helpful (1)

    "Senior Account Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Procom full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Amazing work culture Excellent work life balance

    Cons

    There are no cons, highly recommend.

    Procom2019-03-01

    Procom Response

    March 11, 2019Administrator

    Hello, Thank you for your glowing review of Procom! We appreciate all feedback from our employees, both positive and negative. We are happy to hear your experience has been a good one :)

    Continue reading
  4. "Sr Technical Recruiter"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Calgary, AB
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Procom full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    One of the best managed IT Staffing agencies I've ever worked for! Excellent leadership team and awesome colleagues to work with!

    Cons

    There are absolutely no cons!

    Procom2019-02-08
  5. "Amazing"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Client Services Associate in Midtown Toronto, ON
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Procom full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I have only worked with Procom for 5 months or so and so far I have had an amazing experience. I was hired by Helen in accounting and then passed on to learn more to Client Services. Every supervisor I have had so far has been very supportive and has been able to train me well on all the accounts that I have had the pleasure working with. I would highly recommend working with Procom since it is an amazing and very proffecional environment.

    Cons

    There are no Cons that I can find at the moment.

    Procom2018-08-28
  6. "Great Company!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Account Manager in Ottawa, ON
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Procom

    Pros

    I absolutely love working at Procom. The staff are all great to work with and are always positive. The work environment is very flexible and always puts your family first.

    Cons

    I see no Cons working at Procom. I love it here.

    Continue reading
    Procom2017-04-05
  7. "Technical Recruiter"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Procom full-time

    Pros

    Excellent benefits, starting salary, and commission rate. It's an environment where you can develop your own focus and process to succeed.

    Cons

    I have no cons at the moment.

    Procom2018-04-19

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 7 reviews