Procom Technical Recruiter Reviews | Glassdoor.ca

Procom Technical Recruiter Reviews

Updated Mar 24, 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.6
99%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Procom President Frank McCrea (no image)
Frank McCrea
33 Ratings
  1. "Great Place to Work!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Recruiter 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Procom full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Everyone is very friendly and approachable Doesn't feel like a high pressure environment, no hardcore KPI's-very achievable Commission structure is good Great office location Can work from home sometimes

    Cons

    Nothing that I can think of

    Procom2020-01-31
  2. "Best company I've ever worked for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Technical Recruiter in Vancouver, BC

    I have been working at Procom full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    management, team, training, environment, commissions

    Cons

    little flexibility for work from home and dress code, but that's everything

    Procom2019-12-13
  3. "Great workplace"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Recruiter in Toronto, ON
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Procom full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    One of the best employment agency to work for. Great work culture.

    Cons

    Lacking technical training opportunities.

    Procom2019-11-09
  4. "Technical Recruiter"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - IT Technical Recruiter in Toronto, ON
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Procom full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great company to work for. Leadership team is hands on, listen to concerns and take into account recommendations. Your contribution is rewarded and it’s a great competitive environment.

    Cons

    Be more flexible on work from home policy- that’s all really!

    Continue reading
    Procom2019-08-02
  5. "Good experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Recruiter in Calgary, AB
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Procom full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    You can learn a lot. Flexible environment.opportunity for growth

    Cons

    Sometimes they can be biased. Cut throat.

    Procom2019-06-25
  6. "Better than other agencies"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Recruiter in Toronto, ON
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Procom full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    I've worked at other agencies and Procom has the best work environment with strong growth potential.

    Cons

    The larger the company, the more politics there can be sometimes.

    Continue reading
    Procom2019-05-02
  7. "Technical Recruiter"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Recruiter in Toronto, ON
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Procom full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Very professional and well organized company

    Cons

    Great workplace, I cannot think of any

    Continue reading
    Procom2019-02-16
  8. "Technical Recruiter"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Recruiter in Toronto, ON
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Procom full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Awesome place to work for. Everyone around is friendly and helpful.

    Cons

    None that I can think of!

    Procom2019-01-04
  9. "Technical Recruiter"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Recruiter in Toronto, ON
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Procom full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Its an awesome place to work in. Everyone is super friendly and super nice. The work environment does not let the stress get to you. The managers are really motivating and appreciative of your work.

    Cons

    Nothing at the moment yet

    Continue reading
    Procom2018-12-28
  10. Helpful (1)

    "Great company to work with!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Recruiter in Toronto, ON
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Procom full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    - Good performance is recognized and valued - Annual Vacation is pretty reasonable -Managers are understanding -High pressure and volume environment so is fun and competitive, but seniors help juniors in learning as well, very friendly environment.

    Cons

    -Not alot of flexibility on WFH

    Procom2018-11-28
Found 37 reviews