PointClickCare Employee Reviews about "no cons"

Updated Feb 3, 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.1
80%
Recommend to a Friend
92%
Approve of CEO
PointClickCare Chief Executive Officer Mike Wessinger
Mike Wessinger
321 Ratings
Pros
  • "Its a great culture to be a part of(in 34 reviews)

  • "The leadership team really takes the time to understand our needs and provide a workplace environment that supports the employee’s work life balance(in 28 reviews)

Cons
  • "No cons that I can think of right now(in 19 reviews)

  • "Fast paced - if you are not used to it, it can be challenging(in 12 reviews)

More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "no cons"

Return to all Reviews
  1. "Great place to work, tons of fun"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Intern - Software Engineer Co-Op in Mississauga, ON
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at PointClickCare for less than a year

    Pros

    Great culture to be a part of Get to work on very rewarding projects Office is great, subsidized lunches, ping pong, pool, awesome desk set ups as well

    Cons

    No cons that I can think of right now

    PointClickCare2020-02-03
  2. "Company that cares about it's employees!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Department 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at PointClickCare full-time

    Pros

    Great company culture and leadership!

    Cons

    No cons so far.

    PointClickCare2019-12-20
  3. "Intermediate Developer"

    5.0
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at PointClickCare full-time

    Pros

    Very good place to learn

    Cons

    No Cons as of now

    PointClickCare2018-08-21
  4. "Great company"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Mississauga, ON
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at PointClickCare full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Rewarding career while making a positive impact in the life of seniors living in long term care facilities.

    Cons

    No cons that I can think of right now

    PointClickCare2018-02-25
  5. "Excellent Company"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at PointClickCare full-time

    Pros

    Great people that are hardworking and accountable - many of the key people are well educated and informed in the space they are responsible for. Amazing HQ office with all the amenities and perks an employee could as for.

    Cons

    No cons to outline at this time. The company is excellent.

    Continue reading
    PointClickCare2017-04-25

    PointClickCare Response

    April 28, 2017Recruitment Programs Specialist

    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! We appreciate it!

  6. "Financial Auditor - PMO"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Financial Auditor in Mississauga, ON
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at PointClickCare for less than a year

    Pros

    great enviroment to work in and friendly staff

    Cons

    no cons great company to work for !!

    Continue reading
    PointClickCare2017-03-12
  7. Helpful (1)

    "Amazing Career Fair Experience!"

    4.0
    • Career Opportunities
    Account Development Representative in Brampton, ON
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at PointClickCare

    Pros

    I had a great experience at PointClickCare's recent Sales Career Fair. I have nothing but positive things to say about this opportunity. This event was very well organized and very informative. The panel Q&A session was a great way to engage us with real life employee experiences.

    Cons

    No Cons to mention at this time.

    Continue reading
    PointClickCare2017-02-18
  8. "Awesome Company"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at PointClickCare

    Pros

    This is a great place to work

    Cons

    No Cons to mention at this time

    Continue reading
    PointClickCare2016-10-19
  9. "Great Job"

    5.0
    Former Intern - Anonymous Intern 

    I worked at PointClickCare

    Pros

    Friendly people and great work place environment

    Cons

    No cons, everything went well

    PointClickCare2016-06-03
  10. "One of the best companies I have ever worked for!"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Database Analyst in Mississauga, ON
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at PointClickCare for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Work shouldn't (always) suck!

    Cons

    no cons so far I've seen.

    PointClickCare2016-02-25
Found 19 reviews