Paramatrix Technologies "good opportunities" Reviews | Glassdoor.ca

Paramatrix Technologies Employee Reviews about "good opportunities"

Updated Mar 6, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

3.0
55%
Recommend to a Friend
82%
Approve of CEO
Paramatrix Technologies CEO Mukesh Thumar (no image)
Mukesh Thumar
48 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "Low salary as compare to other mid scale company(in 5 reviews)

  • "They treat them as slaves offering a little penny for your hard work(in 3 reviews)

More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "good opportunities"

Return to all Reviews
  1. Helpful (2)

    "Average Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Paramatrix Technologies full-time

    Pros

    Being a small company, good opportunity to get responsibility which helps in learning. Some people do enjoy flexible work timings.

    Cons

    Pay is low and the company has ridiculous expectations from employees. Poor leave policy. Just 1 paid leave per month with 1st Saturday working. Huge amount of politics and the management is only considered about profits and does not have a spine when it comes to interacting with clients.

    Continue reading
    Paramatrix Technologies2019-03-06
  2. Helpful (2)

    "Good experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Paramatrix Technologies for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Good work culture. Good management team. Good opportunities. Good work life balance.

    Cons

    I have not experienced any cons in this company. Keep going.

    Paramatrix Technologies2016-05-17
  3. "Its a Growing company at pretty Good speed"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Associate Software Engineer in Goregaon East
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Paramatrix Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I joined as a fresher in this Organization and for freshers i would say this will one of the good companies to start your career for the following reasons 1.The training provided is of very excellent quality as per Industry standards which comprises knowledge of both front end as well as Back end process and moreover you will get paid during the Training. 2. The company has got pretty good clients and hence u get a very good opportunity to work in finance domain projects and the amount of practical exposure which you get during these periods is very impressive which includes technical as well as communication. 3.The work culture is good, you can frankly talk with the top bosses and as per my experience even if u face any glitches you can always raise your views and they do act on it. 4.This company is a growing company and It has reached to good heights in a short span of time and I see a lot of potential in this company to grow further.

    Cons

    1. This company is good for freshers but i am not sure about the same for experienced guys mainly for salary reasons i feel 2. The increment for experienced is not that great unless Your a star performer. 3. You should have a good rapport with the management otherwise you might suffer. 4.They have 3 Saturdays working if your not at client location. 5.I am not sure if they have work from home option. 6. Don't keep too much expectations during Increment, the chances of getting frowned is high specially for freshers after completing 2 to 3 years, you might feel your not getting paid as per your skill set.

    Continue reading
    Paramatrix Technologies2015-09-05
  4. "No Doubt, Best company for future growth"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Senior Software Engineer in Vāshi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Paramatrix Technologies

    Pros

    Good Opportunity to work on client side, Learning Environment, Training and Development from Microsoft being Gold Partner, Helps to connect with many people (It can be really helpful in long term), Faster adaptability of new technologies, Self Development

    Cons

    Salary not as per Industry Standards, Good Employee Turnover, Bad Performance Review System at the year end.

    Paramatrix Technologies2015-08-21
  5. "Fast Growing - Good Opportunities across Levels"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Software Engineer in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Paramatrix Technologies

    Pros

    Management is very keen on providing good opportunities to one and all. Regular Feedbacks have helped in getting few concerns resolved at a quick pace.

    Cons

    Infrastructure was not so good. But they have taken the Feedbacks seriously and new office should be up and running in couple of months.

    Continue reading
    Paramatrix Technologies2015-03-18
  6. "Excellent Work Environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Paramatrix Technologies full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Excellent young enthusiastic management team. Great flexibility in terms of work timings. Good opportunities to learn BFSI domain and latest technologies. Good managers and having good growth plan.

    Cons

    Required lot of hard work to get success. Strict disciplinary work environment. Lot of processes to follow. There is lot of space for improvements in Infra side.

    Continue reading
    Paramatrix Technologies2014-07-17
  7. Helpful (1)

    "Nice place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Software Engineer in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Paramatrix Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good opportunities for carrer. Good work life balance. Good collegues to work with. Good senior for supporting us on every aspect of our job - technical & domain. Good strategy. Focused on niche areas only.

    Cons

    Pick up and drop facility is not available for employees. Strict in terms of professinalism. Please give some space for anjoyment to employees.

    Continue reading
    Paramatrix Technologies2013-11-20
Found 7 reviews