Mosaic Sales Solutions Employee Reviews about "part time"

Updated Oct 6, 2020

To filter reviews, or .

Found 111 of over 1,728 reviews

4.0
78%
Recommend to a Friend
75%
Approve of CEO
Mosaic Sales Solutions President and CEO Alejandro Rodriguez Bas  (no image)
Alejandro Rodriguez Bas
111 Ratings
Pros
  • "Flexible good pay and good staff(in 112 reviews)

  • "Great pay for the amount of work you have to put in(in 76 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Benefits were horrible for part time(in 68 reviews)

  • "20/7 hours, hard to maintain work/life balance(in 47 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

    Reviews about "part time"

    Return to all Reviews
    1. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Good company to work and good Managers

      Jul 25, 2019 - Sales Representative in London, ON
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Lot of support and help with good pay rates compared to other part time

      Cons

      None , all jobs are contract difficult to get continued work.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 4.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      Mosaic Brand Ambassador

      Jul 22, 2020 - Brand Ambassador in Calgary, AB
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Part time, flexible, easy to do as a student

      Cons

      schedule hours the hours were always late

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 4.0
      Former Employee

      HP Brand ambassador

      May 14, 2018 -  
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Flexible Schedule - not a difficult job always learning Good management

      Cons

      Only part time hours available

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Sales Representative

      Sep 16, 2017 - Sales Representative in Toronto, ON
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      FLEXIBILITY, friendly staff, great part-time hours, many attractive incentives for meeting sales quotas

      Cons

      Locations of employment was far. Overall there wasn't anything very troublesome about working at MOSAIC sales solutions.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Great job

      Jun 14, 2017 - Field Representative/Team Lead/Admib in Vancouver, BC
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Excellent pay plus bonus. Networking. Advancement. Employment nation wide. It's fun. After 3 weeks I was promoted to team leader. Two weeks after that I am taking on more hours but I get to work from home. It's great. I'm the envy of all my friends. I'm an ambassador for alcohol on weekends and weekdays I get to work from home doing other various tasks.

      Cons

      Part time. More challenging if you don't own a car.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 4.0
      Former Employee

      Promo Rep

      Apr 7, 2017 -  
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Part time and flexible on weekends. Fun products. Interesting people. Great for students and learning how to sell and communicate with different people.

      Cons

      Pay is low and there is no room to grow. Not good for people without other financial support.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 4.0
      Former Employee

      Mosaic

      Mar 16, 2017 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Flexible hours, and decent pay for what it is. They don't expect a lot, but going above what is expected does in fact pay off.

      Cons

      Having to do work outside of work sometimes. This is annoying with a part time job. As well the job can vary greatly based on the location they put you.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 4.0
      Current Contractor, more than 1 year

      Brand Ambassador

      Oct 7, 2016 - Brand Ambassador in Toronto, ON
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      -more long term contracts / permanent part time jobs available compared to other experimental marketing companies -professional, organized, cool management -great brands and activations to work with

      Cons

      -pay is way less than the standard for XM companies -no benefits for contract / temporary / part-time -no discounts for companies we represent long term

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    9. 4.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Good manager, overall good experience

      Sep 30, 2016 - Brand Ambassador in Toronto, ON
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      As a brand ambassador I had flexible hours. The pay was solid because it was my first job.market-rate pay, good management, good for customer service experience.

      Cons

      Since this was a part-time positon, filling in for people may be requested suddenly and from an entry level position there's not much room for advancement. Your experience depends entirely on the regional manager that is in your area.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 4.0
      Former Employee, more than 3 years

      Good Company

      Aug 22, 2016 - Brand Ambassador in Edmonton, AB
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Managers are great at communicating with their workers. Company always has a variety of positions to apply for (brand ambassador, merchandising, etc.). Pay was good.

      Cons

      Despite being told that they love to promote from within and that there are a lot of opportunities for advancement, I never experienced this. I worked on multiple projects for years, always met my performance bonus, and was always asked to extend my contract near the end. However, whenever there was a chance to apply for a full time position, I was constantly denied the opportunity and was asked to apply for the part time positions.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 111 Reviews

    Popular Careers with Mosaic Sales Solutions Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Mosaic Sales Solutions? Share Your Experiences

    Mosaic Sales Solutions logo
    or