Mosaic Sales Solutions "good pay" Reviews | Glassdoor.ca

Mosaic Sales Solutions Employee Reviews about "good pay"

Updated Nov 24, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

3.5
67%
Recommend to a Friend
50%
Approve of CEO
Mosaic Sales Solutions President and CEO Alejandro Rodriguez Bas  (no image)
Alejandro Rodriguez Bas
33 Ratings
Pros
  • "Good pay, fun working environment(in 105 reviews)

  • "Great pay, managers motivate/give positive feedback often(in 73 reviews)

Cons
  • "Part time only available usually(in 66 reviews)

  • "Limitation in terms of growth full time, but multiple occasions to do side projects within the company(in 58 reviews)

More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "good pay"

Return to all Reviews
  1. "Great company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Contractor - Brand Ambassador 

    I worked at Mosaic Sales Solutions

    Pros

    Fun, good pay, good management

    Cons

    Not guaranteed hours, no bonuses for top sales

    Mosaic Sales Solutions2019-10-11
  2. "Brand Ambassador"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Contractor - Brand Ambassador in Toronto, ON
    Recommends
    Negative Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Mosaic Sales Solutions for more than 3 years

    Pros

    good pay good company activations that are easy work

    Cons

    irregular work management is always changing - new hires and hard to keep up and form connections to ensure future work

    Mosaic Sales Solutions2019-11-25
  3. "Amazing company that cares about its clients and people."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - In-Field Sales Representative in Toronto, ON
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Mosaic Sales Solutions part-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good Pay Flexible Training Management was always there for us

    Cons

    I often had to commute to various location, allowance for transport would have benefited me, as I was a student.

    Mosaic Sales Solutions2019-09-04
  4. "Great Place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Marketing Specialist 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Mosaic Sales Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good Pay on the job

    Cons

    Short term employment tenure, contract work.

    Mosaic Sales Solutions2019-08-13
  5. "Good company to work and good Managers"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Sales Representative in London, ON
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Mosaic Sales Solutions part-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Lot of support and help with good pay rates compared to other part time

    Cons

    None , all jobs are contract difficult to get continued work.

    Advice to Management

    Great work, kudos to the team

    Mosaic Sales Solutions2019-07-25
  6. "Working with Mosaic sales solution"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Current Employee - Retail Sales Associate 

    I have been working at Mosaic Sales Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Supportive boss. Good pay. Work life balance.

    Cons

    I cant really say any cons for now.

    Mosaic Sales Solutions2019-06-18
  7. "Great place to work while in University"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Brand Ambassador in Calgary, AB

    I worked at Mosaic Sales Solutions part-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good pay, fun working environment

    Cons

    Depending on the activation can some times be long days

    Mosaic Sales Solutions2019-04-25
  8. "Brand Ambassador"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Mosaic Sales Solutions part-time

    Pros

    Pay is good better than average. Many perks to job

    Cons

    Watched upon and have to cooperate with retail stores that u dont work with.

    Advice to Management

    Stronger relation with managers of retail stores

    Mosaic Sales Solutions2018-11-01
  9. "Good Place"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Brand Ambassador 

    I have been working at Mosaic Sales Solutions

    Pros

    Work fun events Nice, young staff Good pay

    Cons

    If you are a brand ambassador, mainly work weekends Unless you work a specific program, you will not have steady work

    Mosaic Sales Solutions2018-06-05
  10. "PC Brand ambassador"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Brand Ambassador in Hamilton, ON
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Mosaic Sales Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good pay. Not much pressure. Formal training and management system.

    Cons

    No coworkers to talk to Not many tasks can be solved in field, have to ask customer to call customer service.

    Advice to Management

    get at least 2 people in the field. Do a more thorough training

    Mosaic Sales Solutions2018-05-16
Found 105 reviews