Mosaic Sales Solutions Territory Sales Manager Reviews

Updated Jul 27, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 26 of over 1,701 reviews

4.2
90%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Mosaic Sales Solutions President and CEO Alejandro Rodriguez Bas  (no image)
Alejandro Rodriguez Bas
4 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Former Employee

    Fight for your employees

    Feb 13, 2021 - Territory Sales Manager in Mississauga, ON
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Provided lots of freedom to make your own schedule.

    Cons

    Pay was below average and raises were only included if the contract with the client was negotiated at a higher rate or employees were let go to compensate other employees. Data analysis that is provided to client may be used against you while not being provided to you to improve.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 4.0
    Current Employee

    Amazing work place

    Jul 26, 2021 - Territory Sales Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Always amazing staff and always a new adventure at every location

    Cons

    Lots of long hours and travel

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 4.0
    Current Employee

    Great company

    Jan 28, 2021 - Territory Sales Manager in Toronto, ON
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great work/life balance and communications

    Cons

    Limited growth opportunity, yoy compensation unchanged

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Very good company

    Oct 13, 2017 - HP Territory Specialist 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Flexible work for student - Autonomy - Great managers - Contract opportunities

    Cons

    - Short-term contracts - Mostly retail

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great Program w/ lots of benefits

    Jul 27, 2021 - Territory Sales Manager (TSM) in New York, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Flexible Hours Great Team Lots of opportunity for experiences Lots of swag

    Cons

    Time management Spontaneous Changes Lots of packages Fluid direction Room for Advancement

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Great company

    Apr 23, 2021 - Territory Sales Manager (TSM) in San Antonio, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good working environment. They're good to their employees.

    Cons

    You're employed on a contractual basis. If the client decides to go elsewhere you're out of a job.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 4.0
    Former Employee

    Great company to work for

    May 18, 2021 - Territory Sales Manager in Cincinnati, OH
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Job is a lot of fun and the team that you work with we're always open to help out.

    Cons

    I have no cons I would say.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Overall wonderful company

    Jan 29, 2021 - Territory Sales Manager in Raleigh, NC
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    My Regional manager is there when I need him. My coworkers feel like family. I'm doing what I love and I'm just overall content with how much I have learned.

    Cons

    Obligations changed, different expectations. Not necessarily a bad thing though because if you aren't willing to accept change then you won't get anywhere in life.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Good overall place to work

    Mar 31, 2021 - Territory Sales Manager (TSM) 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Plenty of flexibility, create your own schedule work at your own pace

    Cons

    Not much in the way of retirement options, benefits are okay don't expect to raise or to move up in the company

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Remote work

    Mar 23, 2021 - Territory Sales Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    work life balance. Schedules are not set in stone allowing for less stress when life events happen.

    Cons

    Advancement opportunities are limited. Lateral moves possible but pay of most jobs does not entice someone to move states

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 26 Reviews

Popular Careers with Mosaic Sales Solutions Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Mosaic Sales Solutions? Share Your Experiences

Mosaic Sales Solutions logo
or