Find jobs for E-commerce Coordinator

Mosaic Sales Solutions E-commerce Coordinator Reviews

Updated Jun 21, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 21 of over 1,697 reviews

4.5
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Mosaic Sales Solutions President and CEO Alejandro Rodriguez Bas  (no image)
Alejandro Rodriguez Bas
5 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Current Contractor

    Great

    Jun 21, 2021 - E-commerce Coordinator in Toronto, ON
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Amazing flexibility, pay and culture

    Cons

    Contract based, rarely any permanent position.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Former Contractor, less than 1 year

    A Really Great Experience

    Apr 18, 2021 - E-commerce Coordinator in Calgary, AB
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    There were around 25 e-commerce coordinators hired in Calgary at once. This created a warm dynamic that reminded me of being in a university class again. My team lead worked extremely hard and did a lot of work to ensure we were all comfortable and succeeding in our roles. My team also had great cohesion and we got along very well. I learned a lot and also had a lot of fun and met plenty of great people.

    Cons

    I wish Calgary's contract was extended. I have nothing negative to say about the role itself. I could be overwhelming if you have no prior e-commerce experience, as it is fast-paced learning. But if you have some knowledge in Shopify and Google/Facebook ads there is no reason to worry. They will also teach you this in the first week of the contract, though it is fast pased.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 4.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    It was great

    Jun 18, 2021 - E-commerce Coordinator in Mississauga, ON
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - a good learning experience - good balance of work and life - good co-workers

    Cons

    - lack of growth and opportunities

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Contractor, less than 1 year

    Working here is good

    May 12, 2021 - E-commerce Coordinator in Toronto, ON
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great work culture and team leaders.

    Cons

    There are no cons so far.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 4.0
    Current Contractor, less than 1 year

    Great company for new graduates/entry-level

    Jun 7, 2021 - E-commerce Coordinator 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Good Starting Pay - Friendly Environment - Challenging, not overbearing work

    Cons

    - Training could be better -More exposure to upper management

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great Employer Site

    Mar 12, 2021 - E-Commerce Specialist in Toronto, ON
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Mosaic is the employer paying me although really I work for Digital Main Street's ShopHERE program which is a non-profit. Mosaic is responsive when requesting job letters, or when help is needed on setting up payouts and have a great site for applications and job listings.

    Cons

    No complaints really, things run smoothly.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Great place to work and learn

    Mar 28, 2021 - E-commerce Coordinator in Mississauga, ON
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    A huge learning opportunity, valuable skills for career growth such as communication, organization/ time management, problem-solving.

    Cons

    Contract position as part of short term COVID-19 response program

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Former Contractor

    Great company to work for.

    Mar 24, 2021 - E-commerce Coordinator 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Lots of like-minded people that are welcoming and constantly encouraging new ideas.

    Cons

    No cons on my end, but keep in mind that I wasn't working for them for long.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 3.0
    Former Contractor

    Just giving advice

    May 18, 2021 - E-commerce Coordinator 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Lots of room for growth, tight knit team

    Cons

    Be wary that most positions are contracted

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 4.0
    Current Contractor, less than 1 year

    Great Company!

    Apr 12, 2021 - E-commerce Coordinator 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    They created a great atmosphere to work in and made an effort to make everyone feel welcomed, especially during covid!

    Cons

    It's all been online which is unfortunate but not really in their control.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 21 Reviews

Popular Careers with Mosaic Sales Solutions Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Mosaic Sales Solutions? Share Your Experiences

Mosaic Sales Solutions logo
or