Mosaic Sales Solutions Reviews | Glassdoor.ca

Mosaic Sales Solutions Reviews

Updated Nov 13, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

3.5
66%
Recommend to a Friend
43%
Approve of CEO
Mosaic Sales Solutions CEO Alejandro Rodriguez Bas  (no image)
Alejandro Rodriguez Bas
25 Ratings
Pros
  • "Good pay, fun working environment(in 103 reviews)

  • "Great pay, managers motivate/give positive feedback often(in 73 reviews)

Cons
  • "Part time only available usually(in 66 reviews)

  • "Limitation in terms of growth full time, but multiple occasions to do side projects within the company(in 58 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Amazing company that cares about its clients and people."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - In-Field Sales Representative in Toronto, ON
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Mosaic Sales Solutions part-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good Pay Flexible Training Management was always there for us

    Cons

    I often had to commute to various location, allowance for transport would have benefited me, as I was a student.

    Mosaic Sales Solutions2019-09-04
  2. "Working at Mosaic"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Field Manager 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Mosaic Sales Solutions full-time

    Pros

    Young staff, flexibility in terms of work/environment/hours, open concept office

    Cons

    Hard to move up, long hours with no overtime pay because everyone is salaried, difficulty and openness depends on the manager you are working for

    Advice to Management

    Work to put employees first and reduce turnover

    Mosaic Sales Solutions2019-10-30
  3. "Great place to work!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Account Manager in Mississauga, ON

    I worked at Mosaic Sales Solutions full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Great client experience and brand experience

    Cons

    Pay could be better. Worked a lot for lower pay in the industry.

    Mosaic Sales Solutions2019-10-11
  4. "Was just ok..."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Client Manager 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Mosaic Sales Solutions full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Great people and culture.

    Cons

    Management favoured certain individuals

    Mosaic Sales Solutions2019-10-12
  5. "Overall Experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Recruiting Coordinator 
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Mosaic Sales Solutions full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    People are great they make the difference. Friendly environment

    Cons

    Pay should be competitive to the market

    Advice to Management

    Pay for experience, grow your employees

    Mosaic Sales Solutions2019-10-20
  6. "Mosaic"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Financial Analyst 
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Mosaic Sales Solutions full-time

    Pros

    Great culture, collaborative work environment

    Cons

    Long hours, low pay, bad systems

    Mosaic Sales Solutions2019-09-27
  7. Helpful (1)

    "Underpaid, Over Worked but 'Cool' job"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Field Manager in Toronto, ON
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Mosaic Sales Solutions full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    You have the opportunity to work on great, large brands, travel and make life long friends

    Cons

    They over work you to the bone and don't pay nearly enough. Politically it's difficult to get promoted unless you've been here forever and if you try and grow your way up they pay the bare minimum.

    Advice to Management

    Work on employee culture and pay fairly. Things used to be better but since Executive management change it's getting worse and worse.

    Mosaic Sales Solutions2019-09-17
  8. Helpful (1)

    "Lots of responsibility, under compensated"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Account Manager in Mississauga, ON
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Mosaic Sales Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Lots of exposure and experience within the CPG landscape. Young, talented workforce.

    Cons

    Poor executive leadership, high turnover, poor communication, poorly resourced

    Advice to Management

    Better communication & resourcing of talent

    Mosaic Sales Solutions2019-09-15
  9. "BA"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Brand Ambassador 

    I worked at Mosaic Sales Solutions part-time

    Pros

    Coworkers were helpful and supportive

    Cons

    Pay was incorrect much of time

    Mosaic Sales Solutions2019-09-15
  10. Helpful (1)

    "bad communication"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Retail Sales Representative in Vancouver, BC

    I have been working at Mosaic Sales Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    flexible hours, easy work, but really boring

    Cons

    bad communication , bad management

    Mosaic Sales Solutions2019-09-12
Found 1224 reviews