Mastech Digital Employee Reviews about "no cons"

Updated Jul 2, 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.3
88%
Recommend to a Friend
93%
Approve of CEO
Mastech Digital President and CEO Vivek Gupta
Vivek Gupta
195 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "No cons I highly recommend this company(in 13 reviews)

  • "No real work life balance customers are entitled(in 8 reviews)

More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "no cons"

Return to all Reviews
  1. "Good Company Environment"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Talent Acquisition Specialist in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Mastech Digital full-time

    Pros

    Good Infrastructure Supportive Peers & Colleagues

    Cons

    No cons as of now

    Mastech Digital Response

    July 6, 2020Sr. Corporate recruiter

    Dear Office Associate, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, We are happy to hear that you are enjoying your time at Mastech Digital and we wish you many years of success.

  2. "Good place to work."

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Mastech Digital full-time

    Pros

    Exposure to latest technologies Good work life balance Supportive management Place where one can get a chance to prove and upgrade skills.

    Cons

    No cons I highly recommend this company.,

    Mastech Digital Response

    November 8, 2019Sr. Corporate recruiter

    Dear Associate, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We are happy to learn that you are having a good experience at Mastech Digital. Thank you for the kind words.


  3. "Lead engineer"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Mastech Digital full-time

    Pros

    Nice place to work here.

    Cons

    No cons as of now.

    Mastech Digital Response

    December 13, 2019Sr. Corporate recruiter

    Dear Field Associate, Thank you for taking the time and share your thoughts on our company. We are happy to hear that you are enjoying your time at Mastech Digital and wish you many more years of continued success.

  4. "Good learning curve and work-life balance"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Mastech Digital full-time

    Pros

    Learning Curve Work Life Balance Good work culture Friendly and approachable Management

    Cons

    No cons as of now.

    Mastech Digital Response

    March 27, 2020Sr. Corporate recruiter

    Dear Associate, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear that you are enjoying your time at Mastech Digital and we wish you many years of success.

  5. "Good place to work"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Mastech Digital full-time

    Pros

    Good work life balance Free food.

    Cons

    No cons as such. Nice to work here.

    Mastech Digital Response

    March 30, 2020Sr. Corporate recruiter

    Dear Associate, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear that you are enjoying our time at Mastech Digital. We wish you many years of success.

  6. "Good to work"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Mastech Digital full-time

    Pros

    Good to work , best for beginners.

    Cons

    No cons according to me.

    Mastech Digital Response

    March 30, 2020Sr. Corporate recruiter

    Dear Associate, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We wish you our best of luck as you continue on your journey at Mastech digital.

  7. "Nice"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Mastech Digital full-time

    Pros

    Nice Place to work, Great Exposure.

    Cons

    No Cons to say , Every thing good for work.

    Mastech Digital Response

    March 31, 2020Sr. Corporate recruiter

    Dear Associate, Thank you for sharing your experience. We are glad that you are having a good experience at Mastech Digital.

  8. "Excellent company great work environment"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Recruiter in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Mastech Digital full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Overall culture Great management Nice perks and benefits Overall one of the best companies I have ever worked with

    Cons

    No cons can't think off

    Mastech Digital Response

    April 1, 2020Sr. Corporate recruiter

    Dear Associate, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear that you are enjoying your time at Mastech Digital.

  9. "Amazing company to work with best work environment"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Mastech Digital full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Work Environment is great. Opportunity to grow with the organisation is more. Managers are helpful

    Cons

    No cons till date. One of the Amazing organisation.

    Mastech Digital Response

    April 1, 2020Sr. Corporate recruiter

    Dear Associate, Thank you for sharing your experience, We are happy to learn that you are enjoying your time at Mastech digital.

  10. "One of the Best US Staffing Organisations to work for..."

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Mastech Digital full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Excellent work environment, Employee centric organisation, Salaries on Time, Great Leadership Team,

    Cons

    It is a Great organisation to work for and no Cons as such!!!

    Mastech Digital Response

    April 6, 2020Sr. Corporate recruiter

    Dear Associate, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the kinds words and the many years of service!

Found 13 reviews