Ledo Pizza "flexible hours" Reviews | Glassdoor.ca

Ledo Pizza Employee Reviews about "flexible hours"

Updated Jun 2, 2018

To filter reviews, or .
3.6
42%
Recommend to a Friend
51%
Approve of CEO
Ledo Pizza CEO Rob Beall
Rob Beall
7 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "Low pay, menu changes too frequently(in 3 reviews)

  • "(in 2 reviews)

More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "flexible hours"

Return to all Reviews
  1. "Great first job"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Hostess/Cashier 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Ledo Pizza part-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Flexible hours with friendly staff. Great first job because of tips as well as the ability to work during school without getting too overwhelmed

    Cons

    Can get overwhelming on a busy night

    Ledo Pizza2018-06-02
  2. "Cashier"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Career Opportunities
    Cashier in Millersville, MD
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Ledo Pizza

    Pros

    Fun work environment, flexible hours

    Cons

    None, it was a great place to work

    Ledo Pizza2016-11-30
  3. "Great place to work while going to school"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Cashier in Derwood, MD
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Ledo Pizza part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Flexible Hours Easy Going Managers Low Stress for a Restaurant setting Easy to use computer terminals Nice customers Awesome awesome

    Cons

    Limited Hours Can be slow at times and negatively impacts servers Not easy to move up Raises are not to be expected while minimum wage increases

    Ledo Pizza2016-11-03
  4. "Server & Counter"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Server/Waitress in Mount Airy, MD
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Ledo Pizza

    Pros

    It was a great place to work, with great people! I liked that they allowed servers to also work counter so that they could actually have a pay check

    Cons

    I honestly wouldn't say there were many cons. We had flexible hours with great people to work with. I really really cant complain.

    Continue reading
    Ledo Pizza2016-06-15
  5. "Crappy management"

    StarStarStarStarStar
     

    I worked at Ledo Pizza

    Pros

    Flexible hours, every one is nice, family atmosphere

    Cons

    Low pay and angry managers

    Continue reading
    Ledo Pizza2016-04-02
  6. "Flexible"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Kitchen Manager in Crofton, MD
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Ledo Pizza

    Pros

    flexible hours. understand prior commitment. food benefits are great

    Cons

    pay is low. a lot of nonsense with customers that order

    Ledo Pizza2016-01-26
  7. "Server"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Server 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at Ledo Pizza part-time for more than a year

    Pros

    It's nice to have flexible hours, and the management genuinely tries to take your schedule into account. Great for high school or college students! Normally make more than other big chain restaurants. Normally $70-100 in tips after a 5 hour shift.

    Cons

    Sometimes rude customers or staff, but that's going to happen in any restaurant. Serving is A LOT of work. You are not only responsible for serving food, but for handling to-go, and cleaning and closing. Server's wage.

    Ledo Pizza2015-04-22
  8. "Server"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Server in Short Pump, VA

    I worked at Ledo Pizza part-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Decent tips, flexible hours. Growing/booming location.

    Cons

    Micromanagement was a pain in the neck. May have changed since I worked there though.

    Continue reading
    Ledo Pizza2013-04-25
  9. "This place is okay, but hard to withstand"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Cashier in Annapolis, MD
    Doesn't Recommend

    I worked at Ledo Pizza part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Customers were okay, hours were available.

    Cons

    Annoying management, non flexible hours.

    Ledo Pizza2013-02-12

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 9 reviews