Kronos Incorporated Senior Sales Executive Reviews | Glassdoor.ca

Kronos Incorporated Senior Sales Executive Reviews

Updated Oct 21, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

5.0
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Kronos Incorporated CEO Aron J. Ain
Aron J. Ain
17 Ratings
  1. "Account Executive"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Sales Executive in Toronto, ON
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kronos Incorporated full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Great People. Family culture, very supportive. High Earning potential. Strong leadership.

    Cons

    Some internal I.T. systems are challenging.

    Kronos Incorporated2019-02-21
  2. "Kronos Rocks!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Sales Executive in Minneapolis, MN
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kronos Incorporated full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    People first approach. Great earnings potential.

    Cons

    Truly hard to say. Very happy at Kronos.

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the good work!

    Kronos Incorporated2019-10-21
  3. "Amazing Culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Sales Executive in Lowell, MA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kronos Incorporated full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    The first software company I have worked for that does the right thing for the customer 100 percent of the time. Kronos makes decisions and investments for the long term, not to “make the quarter”. They also invest heavily in the development of their sales force, allowing us to be the absolute best that we can be.

    Cons

    Investment in marketing is less than many competitors. This makes it difficult to break into new accounts.

    Advice to Management

    Stay the course.

    Kronos Incorporated2019-10-15
  4. "Outstanding Culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Sales Executive in New York, NY
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kronos Incorporated full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    There are so many good reasons to work here. First, the company culture is unlike any other. You are a valued member of the team. There is an enormous amount of respect for one another. Managers are top notch and have helped me achieve my personal and professional goals.

    Cons

    I mean it when I say there are no downsides working at Kronos.

    Advice to Management

    Keep trusting your people to do the right thing. Continue to treat them as adults and they will deliver and outperform for you every time.

    Kronos Incorporated2019-10-10
  5. "Best Company I've Ever Worked For"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Sales Executive in Chicago, IL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kronos Incorporated full-time

    Pros

    Customer-focused in all things; employee empowerment/satisfaction/engagement - focused in all things; bright people to work with and for; inspiring CEO; work-from-home

    Cons

    Only the typical, minimal work-from-home issues...no casual in-person discussions at the office, IT issues can take a while b/c it's all done online, etc.

    Kronos Incorporated2019-08-05
  6. "Great Company to Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Sales Executive in Ellicott City, MD
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kronos Incorporated full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    This is a large company with a small company feel, led by a CEO who truly cares about all of his employees. I have worked at Kronos for 16 years and I can tell you almost immediately this became a career for me and not a job. I have never worked anywhere where the CEO cares so much for his employees and recognizes the success if the Company is based on its employees.

    Cons

    None that I can really think of to be honest. I love being a Kronite.

    Kronos Incorporated2019-06-20
  7. "Great Culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Sales Executive in Detroit, MI
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kronos Incorporated full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Kronos offers a flexible work life balance. They truly care about their employees. The Culture is very inclusive and diverse and your voice matters.

    Cons

    I have nothing negative to report on my experience thus far.

    Kronos Incorporated2019-04-23
  8. Helpful (1)

    "Most sales focused company I have ever worked for!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Sales Executive 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kronos Incorporated full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    I love my job at Kronos! I have worked as a sales executive in companies as large as Xerox and as small as a start up with 12 people... never have I been at a company who is so focused on helping sales people be successful. Compensation is great - if you can sell, you can make a lot of money.

    Cons

    None really, keep doing what you are doing!

    Advice to Management

    Don't mess with the comp plan.

    Kronos Incorporated2019-03-04
  9. "Sr. Sales Executive"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Sales Executive in Lowell, MA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kronos Incorporated full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Kronos is truly a culture of everyone trying to help everyone else. Whenever I reach out for assistance someone is ready, willing and able to help me.

    Cons

    People do tend to work a very flexible schedule, which leads to allot of energy expended trying to schedule events.

    Advice to Management

    Keep doing what you are doing and you will continue to attract top talent.

    Kronos Incorporated2018-11-13
  10. "Sales Focused, Innovative Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Sales Executive in Chicago, IL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kronos Incorporated full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great Culture and Environment. Incredible income potential. More resources and support than you could ever use. Impressive and transparent leadership.

    Cons

    Salesforce and LinkedIn resources are not as advanced as they should be.

    Kronos Incorporated2018-05-10
Found 18 reviews