Kronos Incorporated Reviews | Glassdoor.ca

Kronos Incorporated Reviews

Updated Apr 3, 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.2
83%
Recommend to a Friend
94%
Approve of CEO
Kronos Incorporated Chief Executive Officer Aron J. Ain
Aron J. Ain
1,088 Ratings
Pros
Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. "Great Place to Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Lead Workforce Solutions Consultant in Mississauga, ON
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kronos Incorporated full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Flexible hours, great benefits, amazing culture, personal development and growth opportunities

    Cons

    None that I can think of!

    Kronos Incorporated2019-10-18
  2. "Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kronos Incorporated full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Incredible talent pool Employees are generally very collaborative Great culture Competitive salary Unlimited time off pending manager approval

    Cons

    Not best development practices are put in place Teams are often working under tight timelines Changes happen very often and can lead to a lot of additional stress

    Kronos Incorporated2020-02-21
  3. "Well-treated"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Kronos Incorporated full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Respect for employees Grants independence and authority Open to ideas Relatively low pressure

    Cons

    Middle management disorganized and lacking process

    Kronos Incorporated2020-02-21
  4. "Good company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Montreal, QC
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Kronos Incorporated full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    The best benefits Great team building offsite activities almost every month Montreal employees are friendly and nice to work with

    Cons

    Upper management (at Lowell) don't trust employees and don't give them opportunities to grow Products don't change much. No big features to be added Montreal office needs improvement

    Kronos Incorporated2020-02-19
  5. "Great Place to Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Services 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kronos Incorporated full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Great culture, engaged workforce, good support for remote workers

    Cons

    Growth pains and conflicting views on roles and responsibilities by senior management

    Kronos Incorporated2019-12-06
  6. "Great pay and benefits"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Montreal, QC

    I worked at Kronos Incorporated full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great pay and benefits relaxed environments treat employees with respect and dignity

    Cons

    location, CDN wasn't easy commute for me

    Kronos Incorporated2019-11-16
  7. "Good company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Montreal, QC
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Kronos Incorporated full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Work from home, life/work balance, good work environment

    Cons

    Insufficient work on employees career development

    Kronos Incorporated2019-11-11
  8. Helpful (1)

    "Fantastic Culture, Innovative Products, and Supportive Management"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Solutions Consultant 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kronos Incorporated full-time

    Pros

    The people. Both peers and managers across regions are committed to a shared success. The products are interesting to learn and allow for room to branch out and specialize.

    Cons

    Sometimes working with cross functional teams as a new employee can be challenging as you’re still learning the “who’s who” of the organization.

    Continue reading
    Kronos Incorporated2019-10-17
  9. Helpful (1)

    "Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Lead Development Representative 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Kronos Incorporated full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    It's a company that cares about employees

    Cons

    You miss out a lot on the culture if you are not at HQ.

    Continue reading
    Kronos Incorporated2019-09-17
  10. Helpful (1)

    "Best decision I've made"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Success Manager 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kronos Incorporated full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Very good culture, colleagues really have your best interests at heart, lots of training, team meetings, inclusion. You feel like what you do really contributes to the success of the company and that your voice matters

    Cons

    None that I can see, what needs to change, they actually address to continuously improve

    Kronos Incorporated2019-08-30
Found 1419 reviews