Kognitive Marketing Team Lead Reviews

Updated Oct 30, 2019

To filter reviews, or .
4.7
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Kognitive Marketing President Josh Singer
Josh Singer
6 Ratings
  1. "Amazing experiences"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Team Lead in London, ON
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kognitive Marketing full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    An amazing organization to work with, that gives ample opportunities for personal and professional growth. Proud to be a member of kognitive family.

    Cons

    I can’t think of any cons.

    Kognitive Marketing2019-10-31
  2. "Best company to work with"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Team Lead in Ottawa, ON
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kognitive Marketing full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    You will not just grow in your marketing field, but also will grow as a person too. You will learn the best customer service as well as know how to tackle in different situations as well.

    Cons

    No such cons. Your hard work always pays off.

    Continue reading
    Kognitive Marketing2019-10-24
  3. "Excellent part time job"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Team Lead in Toronto, ON

    I have been working at Kognitive Marketing part-time for more than a year

    Pros

    New and exciting events, freebies

    Cons

    Hard to sell credit cards in small towns

    Kognitive Marketing2019-06-17
  4. "Amazing sales training and career development!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Team Lead in Ottawa, ON
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kognitive Marketing full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Kognitive marketing took me from being a line cook making just above minimum wage to having a leadership role where I'm learning the valuable skills of hiring, scheduling, coaching, and managing all in under a year. Because of the experience I gained with Kognitive I now will always have doors open in the world of sales and have the ability to earn upwards of $50k a year. Management is incredibly easy to deal with and professional while still producing very high results.

    Cons

    The job is only suited to those willing to work hard, so if you want to mail it in for easy money that won't work with this company

    Continue reading
    Kognitive Marketing2018-07-31
  5. "Kulture @Kognitive"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Team Lead in Toronto, ON
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kognitive Marketing full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Love the positive Kulture! A company that is dedicated to excellence with client and customer relations, operating with integrity, continuously developing its workforce and investing in their growth and development. Opportunity to grow in confidence and sharpen your skills in a competitive and performance driven environment Requires The individual to change their mindset to maintain a positive outlook and cheerful disposition at all times.

    Cons

    Fast paced and performance driven environment.

    Continue reading
    Kognitive Marketing2018-07-26
  6. "Best place to work and grow"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Team Lead 
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kognitive Marketing full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I’ve been with this company from just 4 months,started as an FMR and, besides the sales experience it is the best place for overall development as management provides you training sessions to grow in the company. In four months, I become TL now and I can’t think of this much rapid development in any other company. It’s really a fun place to work especially for those who are birds of passage, here you can explore new places when you are on travel team.

    Cons

    Time flexibility makes you lazy

    Kognitive Marketing2018-07-11
  7. "Sales Rep/Team Lead"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Representative/Team Lead in Hamilton, ON
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kognitive Marketing full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Perfect place to develop yourself as a leader. great when it comes to team building and relationship with other members of team and other Sales Rep. One great thing about this company is that it is very flexible. you can make your own hours.

    Cons

    If your not Friendly and don't like meeting people than this company is not for you.

    Continue reading
    Kognitive Marketing2018-05-30

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 7 reviews