Kognitive Marketing Sales Reviews

Updated May 19, 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.0
81%
Recommend to a Friend
97%
Approve of CEO
Kognitive Marketing President Josh Singer
Josh Singer
80 Ratings
  1. "Great!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Field Sales Representative in Guelph, ON
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kognitive Marketing full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great place to learn sales!

    Cons

    Can be exhausting at times

    Kognitive Marketing2020-03-05
  2. "Don't bother"

    1.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Sales Representative 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Kognitive Marketing full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good intro for sales jobs.

    Cons

    Put in positions to sell credit cards and not make much if the demographic in your assigned area doesn't qualify

    Kognitive Marketing2020-05-19
  3. "Very reputated company to work with."

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Financial Sales Representative in Brampton, ON
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kognitive Marketing part-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Flexible time hours Good pay Friendly team members

    Cons

    Stress for making commission rather than hourly.

    Kognitive Marketing2020-02-06
  4. "Selling credit cards"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Contractor - Sales Representative in Toronto, ON
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Kognitive Marketing for less than a year

    Pros

    Good pay good team good communication

    Cons

    Too much travelling too far to get

    Kognitive Marketing2020-02-02
  5. "Not a bad place"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Representative 

    I have been working at Kognitive Marketing part-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Flexible Long hours Good Sales experience Good management Good work culture

    Cons

    long hours Targets are tough gets tiring days are long It is hard to sell credit cards

    Continue reading
    Kognitive Marketing2020-01-22
  6. "Good Experience"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Representative in London, ON
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Kognitive Marketing part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Flexible timings and best job for the students. Best learning outcome as a student that how to handle the worst situations and how to achieve targets while working under pressure.

    Cons

    Some time the target becomes headache for the employees as not all the days are the best days.

    Kognitive Marketing2019-12-19
  7. "Very Unprofessional"

    1.0
    Former Contractor - Sales Representative 
    Doesn't Recommend

    I worked at Kognitive Marketing for less than a year

    Pros

    - base pay - comp Structure

    Cons

    - Manager was very Unprofessional - had to wait in the store for an hour to get my tablet - manger gave me a dead tablet and said I need to get a charger....

    Continue reading
    Kognitive Marketing2020-01-19
  8. "Good place to start"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Sales Manager in Toronto, ON
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Kognitive Marketing full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Work hard play hard culture, travel, hotel stays, compensation is good for entry level positions as you can make over 60K annually.

    Cons

    Travel can be a bit excessive where you get a lot of instability, you grind too much to sell which if you put this effort into a higher level sell you would be making more money

    Continue reading
    Kognitive Marketing2019-12-11
  9. "Review of Kognitive marketing"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Sales Representative in Toronto, ON
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Kognitive Marketing full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Flexible hours, helpful when learning sales, uncapped commission.

    Cons

    Only negative is constantly standing in various CT stores

    Continue reading
    Kognitive Marketing2019-12-02
  10. "Great experience"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Field Sales Representative in Ottawa, ON
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Kognitive Marketing part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Team work, customer service, marketing skills

    Cons

    There are no cons as such, it all depends on your hard work.

    Continue reading
    Kognitive Marketing2019-10-24
Found 121 reviews