Kognitive Marketing Reviews | Glassdoor.ca

Kognitive Marketing Reviews

Updated Sep 30, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 383 reviews

4.2
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
84%
Recommend to a Friend
94%
Approve of CEO
Kognitive Marketing CEO Josh Singer
Josh Singer
223 Ratings
Pros
  • "good management, flexible hours, Kognitive is the best company to work for if you want to get real-life experience in sales(in 29 reviews)

  • "This job can help you get good pay and help you build confidence(in 13 reviews)

Cons
  • "no cons while working at the company(in 13 reviews)

  • "Very difficult to sell credit cards(in 11 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Solid Job"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - DRM 

    I have been working at Kognitive Marketing full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great compensation rates. You make bank if you can sell

    Cons

    The hours were pretty long, often 12 hour shifts

    Kognitive Marketing2019-09-04
  2. "Difficult job but very flexible"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Field Marketing Representative 

    I worked at Kognitive Marketing part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Flexibility, decent amount of pay

    Cons

    Very difficult to sell credit cards

    Kognitive Marketing2019-09-30
  3. "Amazing company to work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Field Service Representative in Windsor, ON
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Kognitive Marketing part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Improved my Marketing skills, as well as stage, fear gone

    Cons

    Sometimes it was too hectic specially in winter it was tough to work in the outside atmosphere.

    Advice to Management

    none

    Kognitive Marketing2019-09-21
  4. "Overall good place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Field Marketing Representative in Windsor, ON
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Kognitive Marketing part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Exposure to outbound marketing field and connect with customers personally

    Cons

    Pressure for increasing the sales n umber

    Kognitive Marketing2019-09-16
  5. "Its all about customer relationship"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Field Marketing Representative in Toronto, ON

    I have been working at Kognitive Marketing part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    An amazing working environment with the freedom of setting your own availability to work. People are very friendly and specially the team manager who keeps motivating and encouraging you to not just work but have fun while working.

    Cons

    The commission comes very late

    Kognitive Marketing2019-09-10
  6. "Field Marketing Representative"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Field Sales Representative in Toronto, ON
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Kognitive Marketing part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Best company to work with and they provide many growth opportunities. They appreciate the hard work of their employees and encourage them. It helped me in boosting my confidence and communication skills.

    Cons

    Self motivation is the key to work with Kognitive Marketing.

    Kognitive Marketing2019-08-26
  7. "Great company and team to work with :)"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Field Sales Representative in Toronto, ON
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Kognitive Marketing part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Team managed under the leadership of Raza is amazing... its more like a family. Best work culture and employees are valued a lot. Good opportunities and flexible work conditions:)

    Cons

    Nothing..:) its best in all its aspects, amazing learnings.

    Advice to Management

    Company can expand more and more at more places.

    Kognitive Marketing2019-08-27
  8. "Work environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Career Opportunities
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Part Time Sales Associate in Toronto, ON

    I have been working at Kognitive Marketing part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great work environment! The Managers are polite and knowledge sharing with making sense of responsible to other team members about their career growth in company. A huge shout-out CHEERS!! for the Kognitive Marketing.

    Cons

    Not Applicable for this company

    Kognitive Marketing2019-09-05
  9. "A good company to work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Field Marketing Representative in Oakville, ON
    Recommends

    I have been working at Kognitive Marketing part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Quick Interview and selection process,Management is good, provides thorough training prior to going live

    Cons

    Too new to comment on this

    Kognitive Marketing2019-07-29
  10. Helpful (1)

    "Salary"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Former Employee - Field Marketing Representative in Niagara, ON
    Doesn't Recommend

    I worked at Kognitive Marketing part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Interview process to get the job was thoughtful. There’s a lot of independence which is great

    Cons

    Pay mechanism was not really understood

    Kognitive Marketing2019-08-08
Found 383 reviews